plz surpport Firefox 57+ Avaliado com 5 de 5 estrelas

flags cannot be shown currently , please update this addon.

flag not shown Avaliado com 5 de 5 estrelas

since sept. 20, the flag could not show properly. IPDB load error

Avaliado com 5 de 5 estrelas

FF 55

Update needed Avaliado com 5 de 5 estrelas

I hope we will get the addon back after Mozilla's change. Please don't give up on us.

Excellent Browser Extension Avaliado com 5 de 5 estrelas

I have used Flagfox (great name) for a few years. It is a useful extension, giving a quick visual cue as to where the server is that your browser is connecting to. I sincerely hope this extension will get v57+ compatibilitiy

Been using it for so long now I hope this will get updated for Firefox 57 Avaliado com 5 de 5 estrelas

If you, dear developer, reads this, please make an official statement as to weather you will update the add on, because soon the version 57 will be released and Flagfox sease to work, if not updated.

best regards

Este utilizador tem 2 revisões anteriores deste extra.

Excellent extension for years, is it time to say goodbye? Avaliado com 5 de 5 estrelas

Been a silent user of this amazing addon for years. Now that the "57" big (dooms) day is coming, we'd appreciate a statement from the dev on whether this addon will live. To my very very limited knowledge, this addon is hard to live on without XUL support, is this correct? (Really really hope not)

5.1.29 still broken Avaliado com 4 de 5 estrelas

I had an issue yesterday (Sept 27) with the lookup errors. The update to 5.1.29 seemed to fix it yesterday, but today (Sept 28) it is broken again. Win10 64-bit. FF 55.0.3 32-bit.
Just updated 56.0. Seems to be working now, but I guess I'll find out tomorrow if it's still working.

Dont work! Avaliado com 3 de 5 estrelas

Flagfox 5.1.29 dont work on Firefox 55.0.3!!!
"IPDB LOAD ERROR (?)"
Please fix it!

Very good addon-support for firefox 57+? Avaliado com 5 de 5 estrelas

When will stops showing the legacy flag in add-on name?
are you planning an update?
thanks in advance.

A first-rate Extension Avaliado com 5 de 5 estrelas

I've been running Flagfox for a long time.

With the 5.1.27 update I got a white on red ? for everything and selecting Geotool presented a Captcha page with a note to update Firefox even though I'm running 55.0.3.

I reverted to 5.1.26 and ignored the update in about:addons Available Updates. (Updates are set to manual.)

Today I have three Flagfox's in about:addons - one in Extensions (of course) and two in Available Updates.

Problem is each one's More shows 5.1.26, September 21, 2017. I don't know if that's a Mozilla bug or otherwise an oversight.

I removed 27, restarted and installed 29 and All Is OK.

Keep up the good work Dave G. Developing for Mozilla is a pain. Hang in there.

5.1.29 contained the fix for this

Good to know 5.1.29 is working. It was a pain to get that fixed. Firefox's script caching is buggy as hell, and it needed 2 hacks to beat it into submission enough to fix this error in the profile I actually managed to finally reproduce it in. In the future, please post to the Flagfox support forum instead of here so we can actually discuss the issue and deal with it more easily. (If the last few users who reported this error actually ever got back to me with the error messages I was looking for, I would've been able to fix this a month ago.)

Bitte aktualisieren Sie auf Firefox 57+ Avaliado com 5 de 5 estrelas

Bitte aktualisieren Sie auf Firefox 57+

not compatible with ff57 (Google Chrome by Mozilla) Avaliado com 5 de 5 estrelas

Please update for stupid version Firefox 57 with google addons :)

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior do extra (5.1.27).  Este utilizador tem uma revisão anterior deste extra.

Please update to Firefox 57+ Avaliado com 5 de 5 estrelas

Please update to Firefox 57+

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior do extra (5.1.27).  Este utilizador tem uma revisão anterior deste extra.

Avaliado com 5 de 5 estrelas

Great add-on.

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior do extra (5.1.26). 

Avaliado com 5 de 5 estrelas

Great for privacy & displaying critical info.

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior do extra (5.1.26). 

indispensable Avaliado com 5 de 5 estrelas

excellent . tres utile . indispensable

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior do extra (5.1.26). 

Such a good extension... Avaliado com 5 de 5 estrelas

...should be updated in order to be compatible with 57+ version of Goozilla!
Please,do it and I'll contribute again very happily.

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior do extra (5.1.26). 

Works great in Pale Moon! Avaliado com 5 de 5 estrelas

This is so useful. Already, it helped me realize when a site was not what it claimed to be! And I learned that some sites which I thought originated from the USA actually come from Canada!

Installed in Pale Moon 27.5.0a1, and it works great!!! Hope you will keep maintaining this wonderful extension! :-)

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior do extra (5.1.26). 

Awesome addin Avaliado com 5 de 5 estrelas

use it from 2013 year and its works very fast

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior do extra (5.1.26).