How to change to smaller icon? Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

I would like to know how to change the "giant" icon to a smaller one? The larger one is much larger than the other toolbar icons with icons and text.
Thanks

Didn't work for me Avaliado em 1 de 5 estrelas

I wanted to transfer photos from my phone to the computer using my local WiFi network. I can do this using FileZilla, but FireFTP could not connect to my phone.

Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

Freezes up for a few minutes when I try to download a 4GB file over SFTP, but it must be waiting for a `file` remote command to finish or something because when it stops freezing it starts the download as if it hadn't frozen.

best addon Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

it's a great addon but there is a little issue. I can't extract my zip or tar files on my host with it. I think it's time to add this function

Amazing FTP addon Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

It helped me a lot. Aweosme addon.

Used it for years! Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

I've used this addon for years and it works perfectly. It allows me to manage many sites and contains all the options I need.

Fixing Icon Problems Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Open .xpi file (can change extension to .zip), located in folder "skin" is file "overlay.css" which can be opened with a text editor. Change the .../logo32.png to .../logo.png and the sizing issue is solved. Mike

Proxy problems Avaliado em 3 de 5 estrelas

Dear friend, at work I browse the Internet within a local area network with proxy authentication. I think it would be very useful if you could create a box where to put username and password. Thanks a lot! Paolo

Icon too large Avaliado em 3 de 5 estrelas

Looks terrible.

Este utilizador tem uma revisão anterior deste extra.

Version 2.0.28 works fine Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Version 2.0.17 gave "Unable to make a connection. Please try again" messages immediately after trying to connect. Upgrading solved the problem.

This is fixed now in the latest version. Sorry for the inconvenience.

FireFTP 2.0.27 unable to connect sftp on debian Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

I`m unable to connect sftp after this update please fix this urgently.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.27). 

This is fixed now in the latest version. Sorry for the inconvenience.

SFTP not work 2.0.27 on Debian Jessie Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

After the last update (2.0.27) I can not connect in anymore on my servers with SFTP 22.
Please fix it.
Very thanks for this extensión.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.27). 

Thanks for the feedback - I'll take a look. I've heard multiple reports. Sorry for the inconvenience in the meantime.

Please returnback the small icon! Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

The new icon is too big, 150% more my another icons. I can not make it smaller. Please return back the small icon!

Thank you.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.27). 

cant connect to my server! Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

after the last update (2.0.27) i can not log in anymore on my homeserver (192.168.XXX.XX - SFTP 22)!
please fix it.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.27).  Este utilizador tem 2 revisões anteriores deste extra.

This is fixed now in the latest version. Sorry for the inconvenience.

problem with SFTP Avaliado em 2 de 5 estrelas

Seems like the new version has some problem/bug. All my accounts using SFTP (with private key) are not able to connect.

Switched back to 2.0.26 - it's working.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.27). 

This is fixed now in the latest version. Sorry for the inconvenience.

enlarged icon? Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Great addon, one of my favourite.
It seems that the last version changes someting about the toolbar icon, now it is large and rises the height of my toolbar. Any chance to fix it?

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.27). 

Worked flawlessly Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Great add-on!

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.26). 

Awesome Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

So far so good, its really helpful when i have problem with filezilla

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.26). 

Not woking Avaliado em 1 de 5 estrelas

I created a new database in my hosting plan and change the password which affect my wordpress blog. I research online which is the best FTP to use and i came across FireFtp which did not work for me. though i have use another ftp, but will like to know how to use this. i am using windows 10 on my hp 630

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.26). 

Signature Failure Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

Hello,
the addon was deactivated by firefox, because it has no signature. Can you fix this problem?

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.26).