Excellent browser addon Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

For web developers this is a must-have browser add-on!

Slow & Slow Avaliado em 1 de 5 estrelas

Firebug may be rich with features, but those features make it extremely slow and sometimes cause the page to stop loading all together.

Firefox's built-in developer tools can get the job done and in a much more timely manner.

Liked it Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Am new to web development.
And I really liked this ad on.

Thanks a lot.

Nice add on Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

This is one of my favorite add ons

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.16). 

Доволен съм Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Здравейте, много добро приложение!

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.16). 

Great Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Firebug is a great tool, especially for finding hidden elements.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.16). 

Not impressed Avaliado em 2 de 5 estrelas

It must be more powerful than the classic Inspect Element, but I don't like the interface of the plugin, I will stick to Inspect Element. I understand that for many people the extra tools are a must, but then, this is MY review.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.16). 

The reason why I love firefox Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

It's one of the main reasons why I love Firefox. Cannot imagine Firefox without firebug. Every time I install Firefox, I also install firebug on the first run. A UI developer can't live without firebug, and I personally favor the simplicity of firebug over native developer tools of Firefox's or IE's or Chrome's.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.16). 

Great classic tool for developers Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Best developers using that tool and that's the only reason for most of them to still use Firefox.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.16). 

Best tool for web developer/designer Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Allows you debug web code like a charm. It just works. And is free :)

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.16). 

Addon Firebug Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Buat saya sangat besar gunanya. Banyak yang bisa dilakukan dengan firebug. Terutama untuk belajar website.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.14). 

Awesome little add-on for web designers and web developers. Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

I have been a web designer/developer for more than 10 years now and I must say for the past 4 - 5 whenever I have used Firefox on a day to day basis I have had Firebug installed. It is a must have for any web designer or developer out there, if you are not wanting to look at HTML, CSS and JS then I would advise you don't install this add-on.

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.14). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

good!!

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.14). 

Это лучшее что только можно придумать Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Это лучшее что только можно придумать

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.14). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Perfect!

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.14). 

Great! Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

A must have for web developing/testing

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.14). 

amazing good Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

very helpfull

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.14).  Este utilizador tem uma revisão anterior deste extra.

firebug Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

we can edit, debug, and monitor CSS, HTML, and JavaScript live in any web page working super and easy

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.14). 

新版的Firebug很難用 Avaliado em 2 de 5 estrelas

新版的Firebug很難用..
搜尋有時候function都找不到
而且觀看NETWORK版面時,
POST參數都些都無View sourse的功能..
這樣copy到其他工具做測試時超麻煩...

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.14). 

sss Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

sss

Esta avaliação é para uma versão anterior do extra (2.0.14).