Mind the Time 1.3.0

Política de privacidade

All user data is stored locally and none of it is shared over the web. Starting with version 1.0 data for the past 70 days and summaries of the past 10 weeks and 6 months are stored. Older data is automatically deleted. All data that is stored locally can be deleted by the user at any time by clicking a button on the summary page.

Voltar para Mind the Time…