cool Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

!!

Great! But please delist WOT Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Your addon is great. I always recommed it for educational purposes.

Could you please remove the WOT entry from the list of services because it actively violates the users privacy, see here https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WOT_Services#Privacy_issues.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (5.1.18). 

Excellent!Fantastic improvement! Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Neat, useful and it works.I'm glad someone decided to continue this project, I always enjoyed the old version, and was sorely disappointed when I realized how out of date the GeoIP data in it was, and stopped using it.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (5.1.18). 

Thumbs up from me. Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Back in the day Flagfox was the first add on I ever used on Firefox and I'm still using it.
A simple and useful tool I've come to regard as essential.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (5.1.18). 

Dang this is a good one Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Thank You I was looking at addons I have used in the past that failed. And saw this one that I have never had an issue with! And I must 4 star.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (5.1.17). 

The best Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

The best, it`s a must have!!!

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (5.1.17). 

Perfecta! Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Cumple su cometido y es bastante sencilla de utilizar, perfecta para uso particular y profesional.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (5.1.17). 

This. Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

I've had it for years. It's 6, 7 stars.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (5.1.17). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Now I'm on any site can identify the country in which it was created and read all what is written there, as all translated automatically.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (5.1.17). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Used your addon for years, but recently started to see a strange behavior after resuming my laptop from sleep; there is a plug and socket disconnected shown on icon, which just reports current domain and "Autonomous mode" on mouse hover.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (5.1.16). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

A great addon. But one more suggestion is that to put the city name next to the flag.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (5.1.16). 

excelente!! Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

tremendo plugin, 100% recomendado para tener información de los servidores a los cuales nos conectamos.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (5.1.16). 

无法捐助 Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

很遗憾的是你们的捐助不支持中国用户,在中国几乎没人使用visa的。

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (5.1.16). 

Excellent addon (EN) / Excellente extension (FR) Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

English:
Excellent addon that does what it is supposed to do: discretely shows the flag of the country corresponding to the IP address (i.e. the server, not the domain). A mouse click more and you have some further geolocalisation. But what I prefer is the right-click on the flag when I have a doubt on a site: from there I have a popup-menu with one-click access to whois (domain owner), and third party security checkers (antivirus or site advisers) or audience tools (alexa).
I use it since several years and I can't imagine browsing without it.
---
Français:
Excellente extension qui fait exactement ce qu'elle doit faire: afficher discrètement le drapeau du pays correspondant à l'adresse IP (c.à.d. du serveur qui héberge le site et non du nom de domaine). Un click de plus et j'ai une géolocalisation plus précise. Mais ce que je préfère de très loin est le click-droit sur le drapeau, que je fais chaque fois que j'ai un doute sur un site : il donne un accès instantané en 1 click au service whois (pour connaitre le propriétaire du domaine), et des outils tiers que ce soit pour la sécurité (antivirus ou recommandations de site) ou pour l'audience (alexa).
J'utilise FlagFox depuis plusieurs années et je ne peux plus m'en passer !

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (5.1.16). 

Perfect Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

It perfectly does what it's supposed to do.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (5.1.15). 

нужное Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

Дополнение можно сказать прям неотъемлемая часть браузера,НО слишком разжирело,во всяком случаи спс за работу

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (5.1.15). 

Perfect but... Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

I would give it 5 stars, but flags on my 4k monitor (200% scaling enabled) are blurry. Please provide higher resolution flags.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (5.1.14). 

Schützt nicht nur vor Phishing... Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

...ist auch mit den Jahren zu einem vielseitigem Werkzeug angewachsen.
(¯`•._.•(¯`•._.• D a n k e !!! •._.•´¯)•._.•´¯)

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (5.1.14). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

91.218.132.* показывает флаг Украины, на самом деле Россия
https://whois.domaintools.com/91.218.132.136 (https://life.ru/)

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (5.1.14). 

Very neat add-on however.. Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Any chance that you add an option to choose the size of the flag? I think it's a little too bit obtrusive.. Thanks

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (5.1.14). 

There is a hidden option to tinker with the size, if you really want to. You can tweak the “extensions.flagfox.maxflagwidth” pref via about:config. It's so tiny that scaling isn't quite perfect, so it's not in the options menu.
https://flagfox.wordpress.com/faq/