Great, with one thing needs improvement Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

I use fireftp regularly and find its been good. Only problem I find is when the ftp site does not show updated content due to stale cache. Only way I was able to fix that is by shutting down Firefox completely and restarting it then relogin to the ftp site to see the updated content.

I HAVE THE SAME PROBLEM!!!1 Avaliado em 1 de 5 estrelas

SOMEONE WROTE
nstalled.
I have been using FireFTP for a while now, never had this problem before. It is always my go to FTP client. Unfortunately that I couldn't get it working this time.
I HAVE THE SAME DAMN PROBLEM

exelent service firefox & fireftp Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

gud job

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

this addon is the best!

Unable to install Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

As someone else has previously mentioned, whenever I install this add-on and restart firefox, the add-on has not been installed.
I have been using FireFTP for a while now, never had this problem before. It is always my go to FTP client. Unfortunately that I couldn't get it working this time.

Best FileZilla Replacement Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

FileZilla is buggy. This extension works better.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (2.0.24.1-signed). 

I wish it worked with Firefox nightlies Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Can't wait for a new version, which will work with the current nightlies

Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; Win64; x64; rv:45.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/45.0 ID:20151103030248

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (2.0.24.1-signed). 

Thank you. Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

I've been using FireFTP since the beginning of it's life. it wasn't always the best solution when it first came out, but has become the only FTP client I've needed for years. I think many of the issue at first had to do with FireFox and it's memory issues.

I just got done setting up my laptop again after a complete HDD failure, nothing is salvageable, FireFTP is the first add-on I wanted when I got everything setup again, and downloaded my site perfectly.

Thank you!

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (2.0.24.1-signed). 

That's great! Glad it's been so useful to you ^_^

Will no longer install Avaliado em 3 de 5 estrelas

Used it for years to administer my webpage but with the newest version I'm getting a message to allow the installation in Firefox, then a Restart Browser button, then the same loop. Had to remove it until a new version I guess...Was 5 star product until this happened...

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (2.0.24.1-signed). 

Avaliado em 2 de 5 estrelas

I was pretty happy to find a browser addon to do a quick move between two servers. Using fireFTP i created a directory, was in the process of renaming it when i realized i wasn't going to be needing it so i hit esc (habit as a developer) which left the directory intact without a name. I then attempted to delete the directory with no name which resulted in fireFTP starting the process of removing everything in that directory essentially wiping out that servers entire web root. fortunately that server was only a jump page to the alternate server i was pulling off of so i was able to resolve the issue quickly (still with fireFTP). Long story short, there is a bug that caused my site to be wiped. Should probably make sure that its not possible to create a directory/file with no name at the least.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (2.0.24.1-signed). 

Sorry to hear it :-/ I'll look into fixing the bug in the next version of FireFTP. Thanks for the report.

Avaliado em 3 de 5 estrelas

Is there a way to sync windows while browsing ? (like in FileZilla)
Sometimes I modify files & need to upload them manually. It's a big mess to try to browse to the correct folder on both remote & local folders.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (2.0.24.1-signed). 

Yes, you can do that in your account's settings under the Connection tab and Keep directories in sync.

Useful Addon Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

This is an excellent tool, which makes using a stand-alone ftp client somewhat needless.
One thing though - it's too easy to accidentally hit the download button instead of upload (or vice versa) as they are adjacent. It would be nice to have them separated and different colours.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (2.0.24.1-signed). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

very good!

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (2.0.24.1-signed). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Estupenda....

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (2.0.24.1-signed). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

不错。

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (2.0.24.1-signed).  Esse usuário tem uma análise anterior desse complemento.

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

The best thing about this addon is that it adds a functionality that is probably not native to browsers but people like me would like to use it directly from firefox.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (2.0.24.1-signed). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

One of most useful plug-ins I have come in cross.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (2.0.24.1-signed). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Great ftp client, i like that it works right from my browser

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (2.0.24.1-signed). 

Issues with un un-named folders on the server. Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

I love this program. However, I've run into an issue when creating a new folder on the server and not naming it. When I delete it (on my godaddy hosting) it deletes the tmp folder in my root folder. I'm not sure if it's deleted any other folder/files (maybe because I've killed fireftp as soon as I noticed it deleting several files). FireFTP needs to warn the user if there is no valid folder name and/or not be able to create an un-named folder.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (2.0.24.1-signed). 

Impressive! Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

An impressive FTP client that works right from within Firefox!

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (2.0.24.1-signed).