Color combo Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

I like the difference in the color, good distraction to look at when I'm trying to figure out problems.

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

i love this theme, my paintball and air soft team colors are black and green.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (13.0.11.05.12). 

Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

Once I installed this theme, I've a problem with LastPass, name of Group field in "Edit Site Information" wasn't displayed though it was chosen
The same goes with Red, Blue version

And can you design icons for three buttons (Add-ons - Appearance; MultiPanel, Page Info) in All-in-One Sidebar add-on?

Sorry for my lame English!

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (13.0.11.05.12). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

THANKS!!!

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (7.0.25.08.11). 

Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

For some reason, my minimize, maximize, and close buttons don't show up in the top-right corner. Other than that, it looks really good.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (7.0.20.08.11). 

I think I know where the problem is.I'll see what I can do.

Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

I love this theme, you just really need to do something about the black background. Maybe make it gray.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (4.0.18.03.11). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

This Is A Awesome Theme. It's The Color Of My Air Soft, And Paintball Team I'm The Founder And CEO Of. 5 Stars!

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (4.0.18.03.11). 

Avaliado em 1 de 5 estrelas

This theme was working good, until I found the major problem with it.
When filling out fields such as Boookmark Name, the background AND lettering are black, making what you type unreadable!

I personally can't use it.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (4.0.18.03.11). 

Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

I really like it overall. Just a couple things annoy me:
1. The only way to distinguish the tab in focus from other tabs is the red x for close, and sort of by the bold text. Maybe make it glow?
2. Google Toolbar doesn't work well, because the typing/search window text is very dim. Address and Search bars are nice and bright in Firefox itself - not sure how you'd address this.

Like I said though - overall it's great, and I'm using it now, and I like it.
Thanks,
C

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (3.6.29.01.10). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Works great for me on Vista, OS X, and Ubuntu.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (3.6.29.01.10). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

sweet theme!!!!

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (3.6.29.01.10). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Excellent theme! Thanks for updating this so fast.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (3.6.29.01.10). 

Avaliado em 4 de 5 estrelas

some text is white but still it's a nice effort, thank you

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (3.6.29.01.10). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

I like it every thing is clear can say any wrong about it :P thanks

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (3.6.29.01.10). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Love it, keep updating it!

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (3.6.29.01.10). 

beatiful theme Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Thanks Evgeniev, very good matrix style theme

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (3.6.29.01.10). 

Avaliado em 3 de 5 estrelas

how do you uninstall it? i've tried all i know to do.

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (3.6.25.01.10). 

GREAT JOB again ! Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

Wow.. J.Evgeniev has some very nice themes... Nice work !!!!

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (3.5.2.08.11.09). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

I 'updated' again and now this theme is available for me to use. I won't update again, So I will have it...Green and black, my two favorite colors..

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (3.5.2.08.11.09). 

Avaliado em 5 de 5 estrelas

FANTASTIC...THANK YOU

Essa avaliação é para um versão anterior do complemento (3.5.2.08.11.09).