Zasady ochrony prywatności dodatku „Mind the Time”
All user data is stored locally and none of it is shared over the web. Starting with version 1.0 data for the past 70 days and summaries of the past 10 weeks and 6 months are stored. Older data is automatically deleted. All data that is stored locally can be deleted by the user at any time.