Useless Oceniono na 1 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

Every time the extension suggests a better price for a product on a different store, it ends up being for a different product.

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (1.6.7). 

Genialna wtyczka Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

Dziękuję za tą wtyczkę ona jest po prostu genialna pozdrawiam :)

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (1.6.6). 

I think it's a great app, but it could be better... Oceniono na 3 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

I was looking at a lamp on Amazon for $29.69 + free shipping and this app suggested the same lamp on e-bay for $24.99 + free shipping. However, on Walmart's website I found the same lamp for $17.97, free shipping but for store pick up. So why didn't it pull up the Walmart option? I think it's a great app, but it could be better. I would like to see more than one suggestion at a time with various prices among more stores :)

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (1.6.5). 

Average.Didn't save. Not accurate with brand names, better with generic searches - uninstalled Oceniono na 3 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

To their credit, I emailed the developers a list of pet websites to add, sites that comparison sites don't think of - but with so many pet owners; they don't know what they're missing out on. The response was quick. Also, they're new, and I always root for the underdog.
But the search algorithms are soooo off it simply isn't worth using. Off the top of my head, I'll search for shoes, it will return with jewelry (designer is the same, but that's no help). 80% of the time, the price is higher or equal for a product. As far as brands, it will never find the same style. Never. Search for a Clairol curling wand, it will return with curling wands, flat irons, and blow dryers. However, if the brand is left off the search term, as a generic."moist heating pads", results will be desirable. However, I need a shop comparison tool that's more specific at this time. This just doesn't work for me.

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (1.6.1). 

Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

nice plugin

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (1.4.46). 

Meh Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

I really love this addon!

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (1.4.42.1-signed). 

Useful at times, other times a waste. Oceniono na 3 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

This tool about half the time actually finds a lower price for the item you are viewing. The other half the time, it finds something that may be totally unrelated (looking at a hose fitting, showed the price of a trinket). Becomes annoying after a while.

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (1.4.42.1-signed). 

Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

I love this plugins :)

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (1.4.21.1-signed). 

Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

Simply but very usueful addons, thx.

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (1.4.21.1-signed). 

Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

Module très pratique, ne reconnait pas 100% des produits recherchés et ne trouve pas forcément le meilleur prix (il y a tellement de site marchand sur le net qu'il est difficile de le lui reprocher) mais fonctionne tout de même très bien et est assez pratique, surtout lorsqu'il nous trouve moins cher alors qu'on parcouru tout le net à la recherche d'économie du moindre centime :D

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (1.4.21.1-signed). 

Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

Gave me some great deals lately . Really happy to have found this. Can only recommend this addon !

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (1.4.21.1-signed). 

DO NOT install EVER!!!!!!!! Oceniono na 1 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

I Give this No stars. Its a bloody VIRUS at best. SO MANY PO UPS IT WAS NOT FUNNY. So hard to uninstall it was crazy. DO NOT install!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (1.4.21.1-signed). 

À côté de la plaque Oceniono na 2 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

Je regardais des tee-shirts, il me propose alors des produits beaucoup moins cher: Des coques d'iPhones. Et c'est pas le seul exemple où les suggestions sont totalement hors propos…

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (1.4.17.1-signed). 

Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

Voila un addon pr une fille comme moi !!! :)

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (1.4.17.1-signed). 

Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

Useful plugin!

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (1.4.17.1-signed). 

Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

5/5 Bardzo dobry dodatek. Polecam każdemu!!!

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (1.4.17.1-signed). 

A ne pas ajouter !!! Oceniono na 1 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

N'apporte rien, testé sur deux semaines et de nombreux achats. Résultat, bénéfice nul, meilleur offre zéro, code de réduction invalide, ne fonctionne uniquement avec les sites qui doivent être partenaire.
Bref, passez votre chemin!!!

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Oceniono na 4 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

very useful application :) i've got more three time with this addon, 4/5

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Rate Oceniono na 4 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

4/5 for me, useful addon :)

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Oceniono na 5 z 5 możliwych gwiazdek

I love it

Ta opinia jest o wcześniejszej wersji dodatku (1.4.15.1-signed).