Welkom bij SeaMonkey Add-ons.
Voeg extra functies en stijlen toe om SeaMonkey helemaal van u te maken.Sluiten
Over deze add-on
Notification options include: customizable sound, notification alert, status bar and toolbar icon. Also allows the user to map different mouse buttons to open Yahoo Mail in different tabs,windows,etc.
In Firefox 28 and up, right or long click on any toolbar, choose customize and drag the icon to any toolbar.
The homepage is located at http://ymnotifier.mozdev.org
The FAQ, Known Issue List and To Do List are now kept there. PLEASE READ THE HOMEPAGE BEFORE ASKING QUESTIONS since your question/issue may already be listed.
DO NOT POST BUG REPORTS OR QUESTIONS IN REVIEWS AS YOUR REQUEST WILL BE IGNORED.
Use the support links above or visit the Yahoo Mail Notifer thread at MozillaZine: http://forums.mozillazine.org/viewtopic.php?p=2141445
NOTE: There is a button that can be dragged to a toolbar via the Customize Toolbar option.
Deze add-on is niet compatibel met uw versie van SeaMonkey vanwege het volgende:
Om uw eigen collecties aan te maken dient u een Mozilla-add-ons-account te hebben.
All personal information is stored locally in the user's browser profile and is not transmitted to any party save Yahoo for the purposes of logging in.
If the user so chooses, the add-on will remember the user's Yahoo password. This is saved in the browser's password manager. If the user chooses to remember his/her Yahoo password, it is recommended that the user specify a master password in the browser to safeguard the password. Warning, it is possible for other add-ons to access your passwords so make sure you only install trusted add-ons.
The add-on stores a copy of one of the user's Yahoo cookies in the browser preference file for purposes of automatically logging the user in to Yahoo Mail. If the user has opted not to store his/her Yahoo password, the copy is wiped when the browser is closed otherwise it is wiped every 12 hours. The cookie data copy cannot be used to gain access to the user's Yahoo account unless the user was already previously logged in as that user.