Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This really is the best plugin available that gives web developer tools. There is no plugin that I have found with the features that this has. I use it for testing my websites and it has really helped.

Responsive Design Mode Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Enabling this add-on will prevent the new Responsive Design Mode (available since FF 52) from being used.

Ace Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Been using this forever now. Still the only tool I'm aware of that offers view source and view generated source.

Language Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Please, translate addon on russian language

E10s support? 55beta1 is out. 54 is production Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

E10s will kill this by November 17 if no action is taken. Sad that this should be

compatibility issue Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Your wonderful addon is disabled in Nightly (64-bit, v.55) and due to its legacy code it can't be re-enabled.

It Won't Turn On! Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

It Does Have Error on My Nightly. PLS. FIX IT!

Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

Ft

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

great!!

Great (but display style info is NOT working) Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This is a great tool for honing your html skills. But, as noted by other reviewers, in FF 52, the tool I use most (display style information) is not working anymore. Known bug in FF 51+.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.12). 

still great Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

5 points, also to compensate the 1 star rating of the 2 dickheads below.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.12). 

A must for developers Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

A must for developers

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.12). 

CSS Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.12). 

Display Style Information Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

Display Style Information not working..

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.11). 

Problems in FF 51.x Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.
It does work in FF version 50.x and 52.x

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.11). 

Sehr gut Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Leider fuktionieren die Style-Ansichten nicht mehr seit dem letzten Firefox Update(Januar 2017). Ich hoffe, es wird möglichst bald ein Update bereitgestellt. Betsen Dank.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.11). 

Display Style Information NOT working again! Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

Great Plug-in but with the last firefox update, the add-on is not working properly.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.11). 

Super Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Awesome Addon for Web developer

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.11). 

Not compatible with multiprocess! Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

Not compatible with multiprocess!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.11). 

Invaluable addon + resolution question Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Great plug-in, standard package for webdesign/development!

I do have one question:
I recently purchased a new monitor, and it has a resolution of 3840x2160. Windows 10 confirms this. However, when I check the resolution with the Web Developer add-on, it says 2560x1440.

How can this be?

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.11).