Very good Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Very good extension, but not ideal.
Autoupdating in the open menu of allowed scripts can not be disabled.
Forced redirection to HTTPS does not save Unicode, the IDN does not work, it is necessary to encode домены.бел → \u0434\u043e\u043c\u0435\u043d\u044b.\u0431\u0435\u043b, punycode not work.

Deze gebruiker heeft 2 eerdere beoordelingen van deze add-on.

Powerful. Way too powerful. Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

NoScript is very powerful, so much so I must partially disable it for websites to function. However one thing I noticed about NoScript is that it somehow bypasses Anti-Adblocking scripts by just not running them, and that's a very good point. The only thing I don't like about it is its potency. It's way too powerful and disables many essential features if you don't manually calibrate it. Take it as a powerful, somewhat unstable laser beam, for instance; Its pitch can be adjusted to your liking, but if you don't use it correctly you might actually end up hurting yourself.

But besides that, it's a very good Add-On, but I think it should be coupled with others such as Adblock for it to be (At least for me) enjoyed the most.

Keep the good work!

Works, but some websites can be annoying with it. Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Works, but some websites can be annoying with it.
In the settings you can view/edit the 'whitelist/trusted' sites but there's no way to view/edit the 'blacklist/untrusted' sites.
Some websites are loaded with scripts, and you might have to whitelist some. (click on icon -> ...)

very good thank you Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

we appreciate! Good luck! Next to no one is

Fundamental, espero mejoras Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

No imagino Firefox sin NoScript, espero siga evolucionando y se adapte a los nuevos trucos que aplican las paginas ahora, debería agregarse bloqueador de pop ups

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.9.0.13). 

عالیه Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

خیلی خوبه
جلوی همه مزاحم‌ها رو میگیره
فایرفاکس خیلی سبک‌تر کار میکنه

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.9.0.13). 

Powerful addon for internet safety Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Immense work has been done by developers to provide users safety and security.
Looks like they spend much time developing the addon.
Thanks you!

In order to continue provide such a reliable and actual web shield the addon must be always a step ahead of new web technologies, hackers, vulnerabilities and threats and imform its users about it in easy form.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.9.0.12). 

This would be nice! Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

"and also please add an option to revoke all temporary permission of the open tab by closing it."

As mentioned a few posts ago.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.9.0.11). 

Should be required for every web browser Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

It does exactly what it says it does and works perfectly.

Yes, sometimes you have to know where the content you need is coming from to have a satisfying browsing experience, but that one or two time page reload is worth the safety that NoScript provides.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.9.0.11). 

The best in its class! The only sane way to browse the Web. Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

With all the news reports of compromised or bogus sites trying to infect your computer just by visiting their website, NoScript is NOT paranoia!! It's actually the only sane way to browse the Web these days. If you go to a site and you deem it safe, you can always enable scripts for the site. And many sites have ad and/or tracking scripts; so you can selectively leave those disabled while enabling ONLY the scripts the site may require to display properly. Nothing else like it.Even if you always visit the same old sites and never new ones, it's still an invaluable add-on for the latter reason. Kudos to the developer!!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.9.0.11). 

good Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

thx men, working great

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.9.0.11).  Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Muy buen complemento, ayuda y previene muchos problemas.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.9.0.11). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Nice extension, but I guess it will be better with keyboard shortcut support , especially temporary permission
Edit: Sorry... I didn't see it

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.9.0.11). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

useful.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.9.0.11). 

Enterprise class tool (yet full of settings, for the adventurous...). Contribute too... Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I've been using it for quite some time, and it has made web browsing a lot safer. It has comprehensive options, and it can please the noob and hacker alike (almost). At last I made a review and a few bucks donation too. The developer deserves: he's been providing this very good tool for quite a long time! Thanks Giorgio!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.9.0.11). 

A problem with scripts Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

This program has been a huge help to me with scripts running endlessly. But, recently I'm getting scripts again every day. Have they figured a way around this? Mostly, since I don't know anything about the programs that want to run on each page, I use it in normal mode, I click on temporarily or permanently allow all, and rarely, allow all globally when nothing else works. That pretty much eliminated the scripts running box but now it's back every day and I haven't done anything differently.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.9.0.11). 

Essential Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This is essential for the modern web. There is simply no other way to put it

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.9.0.11). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

The only privacy add-on worth its salt.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.9.0.11). 

great Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

thanks

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.9.0.11). 

Very useful extension Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This extension is very useful. Many thanks to the developer for writing it and working to keep it updated.

Also, it is nice to see that negative reviews of it are not deleted, unlike some of the negative reviews for uBlock Origin and Adblock Plus.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.9.0.11).  Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.