One of my favorites Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Really great and useful add-on, hopefully to see Web extension version before FF57.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (5.1.22).  Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Very nice.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (5.1.22). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Useful.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (5.1.22). 

Timesaver Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

All the actions you'd like to perform against a domain and site behind one button.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (5.1.21). 

Интересное расширение Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Интересное расширение, давно пользуюсь, доволен, быть может не всегда точно показывает, но в общем не плохо.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (5.1.21). 

Great privacy! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

It allows to know which country you connect to, and it uses a local database so it does not leak your history to another website!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (5.1.21). 

Фантастика Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Хочу выразить благодарность и восхищение
автору!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (5.1.20). 

Flagfox Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Fantastic. Powerful and extremely useful. Quick shortcuts to check or test virtually anything about a website. Thank you. Possible improvements: 1. Allow renaming actions (built-in, for example "Check server status" to "IsItDownRightNow"). 2. Easier way to move actions up or down (or sort, alphabetically); currently takes 937 clicks. 3. Way to backup settings (export and import). 4. Way to change look of flag icons (different styles).

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (5.1.19). 

Perfect. But... Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

The perfect addition. I use it daily. Disappointing only inaccessibility iplookup.flagfox.net site from my Ukrainian IP. I get an error 403. At the same time with the US IP site is normally available.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (5.1.19). 

Fixed

Should be fixed now. Thanks for reporting it.
https://flagfox.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=645

Sorry about that. Our server has been DDoSed to death multiple times from Ukrainian and Russian IP blocks multiple times, so people using Flagfox from those countries are unfortunately more likely to hit a block put in place to attempt to mitigate these issues.

Fantástico Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Impossível trabalhar sem este pacote! Obrigado e parabéns!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (5.1.19). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

The important addon that I must have.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (5.1.19). 

cool Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

!!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (5.1.19). 

Great! But please delist WOT Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Your addon is great. I always recommed it for educational purposes.

Could you please remove the WOT entry from the list of services because it actively violates the users privacy, see here https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WOT_Services#Privacy_issues.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (5.1.18). 

Excellent!Fantastic improvement! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Neat, useful and it works.I'm glad someone decided to continue this project, I always enjoyed the old version, and was sorely disappointed when I realized how out of date the GeoIP data in it was, and stopped using it.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (5.1.18). 

Thumbs up from me. Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Back in the day Flagfox was the first add on I ever used on Firefox and I'm still using it.
A simple and useful tool I've come to regard as essential.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (5.1.18). 

Dang this is a good one Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Thank You I was looking at addons I have used in the past that failed. And saw this one that I have never had an issue with! And I must 4 star.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (5.1.17). 

The best Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

The best, it`s a must have!!!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (5.1.17). 

Perfecta! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Cumple su cometido y es bastante sencilla de utilizar, perfecta para uso particular y profesional.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (5.1.17). 

This. Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I've had it for years. It's 6, 7 stars.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (5.1.17). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Now I'm on any site can identify the country in which it was created and read all what is written there, as all translated automatically.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (5.1.17).