Love this theme! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I have loved this browser for the longest time. For me, it is nice to have a browser that's "made out of wood". I love the texture and it offsets the "high techiness" of programs, giving the browser a great and unique look. Love it.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.15). 

The Best Theme Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I love it. I always use it as my FF theme. Thanx a lot.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.13). 

Great Theme! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Easy on the eyes, looks good and bottom line, It's fantastic!! Best one I've found yet!! Thank you!!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.13). 

The best Theme Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This theme is the best theme I only use that & thanks for make it for 3-a9 version.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.10). 

Great theme but... Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

As as home based wood worker I love this theme. I would like to see an option for a darker finish though. Maybe something with more grain definition.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.10). 

Perfect Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

The best of all. I use it last year.

Nice colours, especially nice mix of orange,brown and yellow.

I never had a problems with this skin.

As I wrote this is the best skin of all ever. ever.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.9). 

invisible right-hand drop-down arrow Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

yep, this is my "default" & has been for ages!

a bug report tho': ImgLikeOpera extension, a.k.a. ILO, right-hand drop-down arrow is invisible - fine under other themes - wonder if this affects more extensions too... thanks :)

p.s. used to sometimes see a gecko cut-out on a wood backdrop, hmmm, where did that cool pic go?

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.9). 

1.8.8 Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

Since thr new update,when going to a web page the page flickers up & down.Happens all the time.I uninstalled Walnut & the flickering is now gone.I sure hope this gets fixed as I really like this add-on.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.8). 

1.8.30 still needs just a "little" work Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Walnut 1.8.30 still has a little "quirk" leftover from the last several versions (sorry about last post or two that said 1.8.27; 1.8.30 still has it):

Go to Tools/Addons/Themes
The "Find Updates" button does NOT work,
unless you click on the UPPER-HALF of that button.

Older versions of Walnut did this on many buttons, and most were fixed in recent Walnut releases. But this button still suffers from it.

Walnut is still the ONLY theme i will use, i LOVE Walnut.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.30). 

Walnut Theme 1.8.20 Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

I would give it a ten but there is one limitation. It doesn't clearly indicate which is the active tab. You have to hover the mouse to the other inactive tabs to see their names in white letters. Could you highlight the name of the tab to clearly indicate it's the active tab?

Even though the theme has been consistently improved, this flaw is still present. If you fix this problem, I would give you all the rainbows of the skies. :-)

I've mentioned this inconvenience before, but still no joy. Can you fix this bother. Please!

Otherwise, excellent add-on.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.20). 

New release needs to be fixed Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Been using walnut for years. Love it to death.

However.... DO NOT UPGRADE this is July 6 and the most recent update has serious problems. I can only open the file, edit, view, history, bookmarks, tools and help tabs ONCE for each session. I have to keep closing firefox and opening again if I need to use one of these tabs again. Yikes!

One other thing that I've always wanted with this theme - it would be great if the side and bottom scrolly bar could take the width that is specified in my windows settings. I need a large bar due to hand difficulties - it is hard to position the cursor over such a small space.

Thanks Walnut creator - great theme

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.1). 

Very Nice Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Love the theme, but the new version has lots of bugs in it. Can't wait for them to be fixed!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.1). 

Walnut's my favorite, but ... Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I also have the bottom half of the text is clipped. Also, the Tools menu only works about 50% of the time I click on it. 2 of the folders in my Bookmarks Toolbar don't expand, though if I right click and "open all in tabs" they work. WinXP pro, Firefox 2.0.0.4.

I "downgraded" to v. 1.7.18, which doesn't have these issues.

This theme is my all time favorite. I use it on every computer I have regular access to. I've been using it since Firefox was Firebird. It still gets a 10 from me!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.1). 

Cool indeed Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I'm using this theme for a very long time now,
it has just that atmosphere, warm and cozy.

It is well arranged and intuitive, and in with
last update the bookmarks are even more clearly arranged with the separators now decently highlighted.

A fine piece work, surely not everyone's taste,
but mine for sure, and it's a fine piece of work,
shouldn't I have mentioned that. :-)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8). 

It's great Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

It would be even better if the text and icon size could be a little bigger.

Thank you

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.7.14). 

really like it Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

been using firefox for 3 years, never installed a theme that lasted longer than 15 minutes. stayed with the default until i found this by chance. i just love it, it's just delightful, it has whimsy. thank you for making this.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.7.14). 

Yes its a good one. Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Have and still do use other themes, i agree this one works well, moves well, and the small icons allow me to have many icons on show, some themes show icons too big can't fit them all up front. One hassle, bookmarks manager has no facilaty to "Rename" this option simply does not exist in walnut theme, so if i need to rename something in bookmark manager i have to change to another theme and then back to walnut, please fix, thanks Doug.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.7.14). 

My favorite theme for two years Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Whenever a new version of the browser is released, the time at which I make the switch is usually around when this theme is ported. No others I have tried come close to the comfortable and smooth look.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.7.14). 

Wonderful (but) Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Wonderful work with Walnut, it has become my favorite theme, but I had to change it for the time being as I noticed that it doesn't cooporate with del.icio.us bookmarks add on - when you are adding a bundle you cannot add tags in it. I hope it will be fixed in the next version

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.7.14). 

My Fave Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Themes come and go (often) on my browser, but I always come back to this one...I love it!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.7.14).