Download 1.8.24 to fix the menupopup issue Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Note! 1.8.24 has the fix for the issue that version 1.8.22 introduced, so just do 'Tools/Add-ons/Find Updates' to update the version of Walnut.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.24). 

Menu issues Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

it's an awesome theme, but i had to uninstall it because none of the menu options would work
i though it first it was my computer until i finally figured it out today

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.22). 

menu Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

if your menus cut out use your down arrow key that should get it to show up \r\n\r\nbut keep up the good work

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.22). 

Menu issues also Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

I have used this Theme for quite some time and sure liked it until this last up date. Please get the bookmarks to work again and the drop down menus

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.22). 

Problem with menu Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

The newest version has some issue that causes the menu to not drop down when clicked on. If I fudge with it a bit for a minute or so, it /may/ work. Using alt shortcuts (Alt+T, Alt+s, Alt+F) works however.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.22). 

Menu issues too Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

I've been using this theme for quite some time. I really like it a lot. However this latest version I'm also having the menue issue. Most of my drop downs do not work at all after a minute or two. They seem to work once or twice after I first open FF but then things like History, Bookmarks etc stop working. I've switched to another theme and then they work fine. I'm running XP home Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; en-US; rv:1.8.1.12) Gecko/20080201 Firefox/2.0.0.12 Creative ZENcast v2.00.14

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.22). 

Menu Problem Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

Problem accessing Bookmarks and Tools from menu bar. Need to close and then re-open Firefox. This has never happened before and I have been using for a few years.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.22). 

Menu Prob. Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

Latest update needs attention

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.22). 

Many thanks!! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Thanks so much for being one of the first themes to be updated for FF Beta 3. Your hard work is appreciated and your theme is quality...as always!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.20). 

thanks! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Eyes do not get tired, to work it became more convenient. Thanks

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.20). 

thnks Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

thanks veri nice

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.17). 

Very Nice! Thankyou. Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Very easy on the eyes, except for one small thing. Would it be (or is it) possible to increase the font size of the File... Edit... View menus and submenus?

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.17). 

Very Nice Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Other than nasa night launch this is the first theme I came across which works with 3beta2 & nightlaunch has issues

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.15). 

Love this theme! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I have loved this browser for the longest time. For me, it is nice to have a browser that's "made out of wood". I love the texture and it offsets the "high techiness" of programs, giving the browser a great and unique look. Love it.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.15). 

The Best Theme Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I love it. I always use it as my FF theme. Thanx a lot.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.13). 

Great Theme! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Easy on the eyes, looks good and bottom line, It's fantastic!! Best one I've found yet!! Thank you!!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.13). 

The best Theme Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This theme is the best theme I only use that & thanks for make it for 3-a9 version.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.10). 

Great theme but... Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

As as home based wood worker I love this theme. I would like to see an option for a darker finish though. Maybe something with more grain definition.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.10). 

Perfect Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

The best of all. I use it last year.

Nice colours, especially nice mix of orange,brown and yellow.

I never had a problems with this skin.

As I wrote this is the best skin of all ever. ever.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.9). 

invisible right-hand drop-down arrow Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

yep, this is my "default" & has been for ages!

a bug report tho': ImgLikeOpera extension, a.k.a. ILO, right-hand drop-down arrow is invisible - fine under other themes - wonder if this affects more extensions too... thanks :)

p.s. used to sometimes see a gecko cut-out on a wood backdrop, hmmm, where did that cool pic go?

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.9).