stopped working in ff 55 Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

great addon but stopped working in ff55. please update!

Really good addon Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I'm using it for many years and I love it.

Doesn't work with latest Nightly 55 Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Is there an updated dev version or something that works with it? Let me know. Thanks!

Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.

Works just great! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Works Great

A wonderful add-on Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I love it

Has some issues Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

The "preferences" button does not work and the status bar appearance is affected by the browser skin that is used. This is problematic, since the appearance of the statusbar text cannot be changed in case it gets messed up by the skin settings.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

a need to display the status bar in new FF(such as v47, 48...) Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This addon enabled me to continue using some old addons which are using the status bar (disabled in new FF versions). thanks

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Спасибо ! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

+5

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Amazing work! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Little to say: just a big, big thank you for this extremely well conceived, premeditated and beautiful add-on. Keep up the good work.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Very useful for me. Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I use this for SearchStatus to check alexa of websites. Due this plugin, I use Firefox.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Don't work well address bar Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

When I resize the window show out address bar buttons reload/stop.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Ótimo complemento Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

É ótimo para quem sente falta da barra de progresso das versões antigas do Firefox.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Great in Ff 46.0.1 - A must have add-on. Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Excellent, excellent, excellent! Some things shouldn't be tampered with or removed such as the status bar in all browsers. Previous option to show or hide it was sufficient, but seems the infinite Mozilla wisdom isn't so infinite! There are so many little things/actions etc tied to and displayed in the status bar that tend to blend into some web pages with the current no-Statusbar option to highlight and isolate those actions as they occur, it's unthinkable they would remove access to it all together from the drop down >View >Toolbars menu. Some things in life are common sense and yet I continue to be baffled by these types of decisions. Be nice to get a response from a Mozilla PTB with insight to their thinking regarding removal of the status bar viewing access and all remnants of such. For the average user they'd be clueless to understand it could be configured in Ff config. This is the one and only add-on to restore our precious Statusbar to it's former glory that I'm aware of. Kudos to the developer for his/her efforts here. Thank You Kindly Sparky Bluefang!!! A must have option / add-on. ;-)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Great work helping keep firefox user friendly Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

It will take a while until all websites and devices are up to speed with all the browser changes, for many sites the status bar is needed when/after resizing the browser. Imo browsers should follow site building trends, but, unfortunately that is not so in this upside down world. Addons like this help keep users sane while using insane browsers.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Great Extension Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Thank you for awesome extension

P.S.. Make it available for Google Chrome :) :D

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Still working strong as of Firefox 45.0.1 Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I must say, a big big thank you for maintaining this add on. It sure must be difficult playing catch up with firefox's rapid release cycle and what not. A huge, huge thank you!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed).  Deze gebruiker heeft 3 eerdere beoordelingen van deze add-on.

I liked Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

:)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

is this up to date? Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

installed it but doesn't work ...
current Firefox version: 44.0.2
(hint: did have some status bar working finely until a few days ago but have no idea if it were Firefox's own or an add-on?)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Great! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I was wondering what happened with the old status bar. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to choose if we want to keep it!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Needs Signing for 45.0a1 Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

How can I live without it. It's tough going - please, please get the add on signing for Nightly in place soon!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed).