Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Great job, Josep del Rio.

Excellent!

Thanks!

Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.

Works Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

I think i got confused- tried hotkey from another add-on. Ctrl + ALT + T does work. I' prefer a timered auto-exit but what's on offer is nice.
I think Sun-flower has a point- i only accidentally found Showcase, so, Joseph, you're shooting yourself in the foot.

Rename this Add-on? Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I think this is a fabulous Add-on but suggest that it gets renamed to "Showcase Tabs" so that it is more self-explanatory and be easier for people to search for and find, whether by the Firefox Add-on Search of by Google Search. That way, people know what the Add-on refers to when they come across it otherwise it could be missed by people searching for such an Add-on.

I had searched for ages looking for this kind of Add-on but almost failed to find this one or realise what it was about. Adding "Tabs" to "Showcase" would have greatly helped and would surely help others to find this great Add-on too.

Yes, Firefox 36 broke Showcase Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

Yes, Showcase version 0.9.5.10 is broken on Windows PC too with Firefox 36. Hopefully dev. Josep will fix this soon!! Always worked very well but now get the same blank page. :(

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed). 

Broken in Firefox 36? Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

Has anyone been able to get version 0.9.5.10 to work in Firefox 36? (I'm on a Mac, but I doubt that matters.) This used to work really well, but since I updated Firefox all it shows is a blank window. :(

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed). 

Excellent long awaited tab sidebar add-on! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I'm long time missing a good Tab Sidebar add-on, and your Showcase is only of them. This is an excellent easy to use one! Much thanks for developing and providing it.
(I sent a features improvement e-mail to your given address.)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed). 

Small question Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Is there any chance to moove the sidebar to the right?

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed). 

This is no replacement for Chrome's Tabs Outliner Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

I was using Chrome for a while until I got tired of it opening dozens of separate processes, one for each tab. I switched back to FF and one thing I sorely missed from Chrome was their Tabs Outliner extension. It was fantastic. It had tons of options and the one I used was to display all tabs in all windows as a list of page titles with icons in a separate window. It was arranged by window with a subtree of tabs for each one. I could browse all my tabs in a couple of page downs. Nothing could be simpler or more useful for me as I have hundreds of tabs open in dozens of windows. This FF add-on is the closest thing I could find to Tabs Outliner but it is nothing like it. No option to display as list so you get a grid of thumbnails, occupying huge open spaces on the page, with the first word of the title for all hibernating tabs (I use Suspend Tabs to save on memory usage), which are the majority. So you can't tell what the thumbnails are referring to. Nothing could be more useless or occupy more page real estate. Huge disappointment. I think at the very least, the author should implement the tree list idea of Tabs Outliner as an option. That's the only way this could be salvaged.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Working generally well, I've never had issues with this addon.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed). 

Great but a little buggy Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Works really well, however it is missing a very important feature: searching through titles of unloaded tabs across all windows. I frequently maintain sessions of over a hundred tabs spanned over multiple windows, but I have it set so Firefox does not load these tabs until I click on the tab. However, I need the Showcase search to look through these unloaded tab titles in case it is relevant to my search. Currently, it seems to only do this for a single window, but in All Windows mode it does not search through unloaded tab titles.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed). 

Good (but buggy) Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Nice to have. I like it.Unfortunately, using Firefox 25 (and/or 25.0.1) with both Tab Mix Plus (by onemen, v 0.4.1.2.02) and Showcase (v 0.9.5.10) results here in steadily crashes as I try opening a link with "Open Link in New Tab" or "Open Link in Foreground Tab". This sometimes is followed by Firefox constantly crashing at startup - unless I manage to start in safe mode to switch to a different webpage that counts as the last opened one.The reason might be some change at the little arrow-down-button that usually shows a list (and/or view with Showcase) of recently opened tabs.Mail to both developers is done, this entry here is just for the meanwhile until it's fixed.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Doesn't work with tab groups. It shows thumbnails from all groups no matter what tab group is opened.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed).  Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.

Top and Dock customization Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I love it ! and I customized the position (moved to the top) and the background (added a dock) please check my stylish style here > http://userstyles.org/styles/94040/topsidebar-tabspreview-dock

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed). 

Great, but use it without cache on FF24.0 ! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

After invoking thumbnail cache firefox crashed again and again. By switching cache off it seems to work properly.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

It's not the prettiest, but it doesn't need to be. It's fast and it has freaking everything, don't bother searching further for tab previews

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed). 

Non-functional Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

Sorry but I do not understand: Why replace a predefined function (group management) with a plugin that does not consider them (puts everything into a single list) and saving the previews to off. Unfortunately enabling the saving of the thumbnails FF crashes frequently!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.5.10.1-signed). 

Must have an update, Sir! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I am LOST without this add-on. Really hoping there will be an update for FF 21.0

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.5.9.1-signed). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

FF20.0 broke my favorite plugin. I use this many times each day. Hope we get an update soon.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.5.9.1-signed). 

PLEASE UPDATE!!! Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Hi. I love this add-on. Unfortunately it stop to work properly with FF 20.0 and up. Please, update it.
Thanks.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.5.9.1-signed). 

Hoping for an Update Soon Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Thanks for a great plugin! I was surprised FF20 broke it for me. Reinstall did not help.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.5.9.1-signed).