I love it Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

can u please update it so it will work with the new ff for 2016 i was useing it but since the new update its not working with it & the ff default setting is way too bright for my eyes so please update the addon

Thanks! Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

It works now but there are no buttons for reducing/closing the window.

Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.

Email me an image pf the problem to whitebluepc@abv.bg .I'll see what I can do about it.

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

нету кнопок закрытия окна. тема супер!

Great! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

It woks well with Firefox 29, but why the newest version of this theme is not on the main page of this theme but only on the side of the version-history, it´s a littlebit hidden, I don´t understand this.
I thought, that in the past Mozilla only hold new themes or addons back for checking and not new updates of themes and addons. Have they raised their security precautions?

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (22.0.30.06.13).  Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Blagodaria, priyatna tema!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (18.0.10.02.13).  Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.

Радвам се, че ти харесва! :)

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

THANKS!!!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (10.0.05.01.12). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

so chic,love this themes!thx dear :)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (7.0.17.09.11). 

rosa Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

rosaa

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.14.03.11). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

i like it its hella cool

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.14.03.11). 

Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

Scheinbar noch keine passende Konfiguration für FireFox 4.01 !!! Es zeigt rechts oben kein "X" für schließen an,ohne vollbildmodus.
Ebenso kein Zeichen von Greasemonkey etc.

Sollte noch daran gearbeitet werden!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.14.03.11). 

The One Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This is the one I've been looking for under a long long time. i love purple so much that i even coloured my hair purple. Purple Fox is smooth and sophisticated. fabulous!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.14.03.11). 

:D :) ;) Glad you like it. :)

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

I like the theme, however i have noticed some of the prompts and alert boxes tend to be almost invisible except for the actual button for "ok" for example, but other than that its awesome.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (4.0.29.12.10). 

Purple Pleasures Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This is awesome, I love purple and this is perfect for my Fox. TY very much.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.6.2.26.03.10). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

I love the colour--it's dark, but still vivid enough to be easily read. The font size on the tabs are good, but the status bar could be a bit smaller. There's a strange shift when you ghost over the tab bar with your mouse, though, and it's pretty distracting. I think it's because the size of the tab when it's hovered over is slightly different from dormant ones. Still, very pretty overall.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.6.2.26.03.10). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

awwww :( i miss the older version of this w/ the dots on the black.. i updated the theme along w/ the update of firefox..and the theme changed :( is there a way to go back to the older version?

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.6.05.02.10). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

10 stars. This is the best. Thanks to the author for removing the grayed out extra toolbar and bookmark toolbar buttons; that makes all the difference in the world. This theme is the best if you like dark themes with a splash of purple. I just installed this on 3.6, and it works fine

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.6.05.02.10). 

Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

I can`t install it because is not Compatible with Firefox 3.6... ¿?¿?¿??¿?

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.6.05.02.10). 

It works!

Click on the view all versions button and you'll see it.It's still in sandbox.

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

i love it. simple as that,

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This is my favorite theme by far. It matches my complete computer theme. From the icons, to the drop down bars, it's perfect. Very nice job.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1). 

exelente Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

tremendo tema definitivamente exelente

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.5.2.06.09.09b1).