Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I have used this for my fantasy football leagues the last few years, and could not go without it! Their support response is incredible in addressing any questions or correcting issues that come up. Definitely a must-have for any online sports fantasy teams.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.7.193.1-signed). 

Totally Awesome Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

The best addon for fantasy sports! a must have!! High quality!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.6.567.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Big Thumbs Up! Keeps the interest level way up too.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.5.544.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I love the integration with RotoWire's news

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.3.304.1-signed).  Deze gebruiker heeft 2 eerdere beoordelingen van deze add-on.

Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

The idea is great. Unfortunately, the add-on is just a come-on. To use the full features, you have to pay. The free site is extremely limited not very useful.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.3.304.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Take away the need to have your league(s) sites opened while reading articles and recommendation sites. Manage multiple leagues and sports at the same time. Saves a ton of time on lineup/waivers research.
Thumbs up!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.3.304.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Great addons for firefox.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.3.174.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

a useful, quite clever add-on. have been using it for a few seasons now

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.3.174.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Pickemfirst is indispensable to me. It saves me time and gives me more confidence getting ready for the draft and setting weekly line-ups. The one time I experienced a minor annoyance with the app the tech support was prompt and thorough.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.2.152.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Great fantasy app for Firefox.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.2.152.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

this is the best app for fantasy baseball i've seen for Firefox. the weekly updates are amazing.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.2.127.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This app for fantasy sports is very useful. If you are managing your team on a day to day basis, you are probably looking at sources outside of the site you are playing on. This app allows you to easily identify which players are on the wire in your own league from any list. I honestly can't imagine fantasy sports without it!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.1.041.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Great program. I have used it for both NHL and NFL. Very flexible program, and great response from programmer! This is a must for anyone who plays fantasy sports.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.1.041.1-signed). 

Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

A nice add-on, though relevant to a small portion of Firefox users.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.864.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

quite fun

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.757). 

Pickemfirst TOP NOTCH! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Invaluable fantasy sports app. Great for managing a single team, but stellar for managing several! Great customer service as well, quick fix w/glitches. I cannot go back to runnin a team w/o this app. Would definitely pay if this were a subscription service, but it's not! It's free! Good work guys.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.691). 

Cool Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Exceeds my fantasy sports needs. I absolutely love it!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.655). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Not only is this add-on a great idea, but it works brilliantly as well. It's amazing that such a useful tool is available for free! An absolute must for anyone who's into fantasy sports!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.2.579). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I love that this add-on lets me display the same player window regardless which web page I am currently on. The news and stats it gives me are even better than the one I get on Yahoo. Congratulations!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.1.517). 

a real gem Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This add-on will make a difference on your fantasy team standings

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.1.517).