Великолепное дополнение! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Просто отлично!
Много лет использую это дополнение, надеюсь и в дальнейшем оно будет помогать мне в работе!
Благодарю разработчика!

Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

Not working anymore.

Супер Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Отличная линейка

Very useful tool Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

I love it. It's a basic in WEB development.
Er... It would be nice to change the font size in tooltip. I mean, to be able to change font size. In big resolutions is difficult to read the small tooltip with small fonts.
Thank you for this plugin.

Incompatible with Image Zoom addon Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

MeasureIt is a great addon, but unfortunately it currently does not work when the Image Zoom addon is installed (Firefox 47.0).

conflict with HttpFox Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

On Firefox 46.0.1,if I install both httpfox and measureIt,the second one doesn't work.

Great plugin, works as it sould Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Thank you for maintaining this plugin. A magnifying function would be even better. Thank you!

great tool Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I love measure it and I realized it even more when it was NOT working. Thanks for fixing it so quickly!
It's a real time saver.

No funciona para la versión 45 de Firefox Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

Al actualizar Firefox a la versión 45, el plugin MeasureIt no funciona, al hacer cli no permite utilizar la regla.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Hola Gabriel! I'm happy to say I've updated MeasureIt and, once Mozilla reviews, it should updated and continue to work for you.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Not working in firefox version 45.0 Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

I love this app but it doesn't seem to work on firefox version 45.0.
Please provide an update.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Thanks Deebjeet. I'm happy to report a patch is in and, once reviewed by Mozilla, your copy of MeasureIt should update and continue working for you.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Needs an update Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I love this extension but it does not work on version 45. Can you update it?

update:
Its working as great as before thanks!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Thanks so much sporedd! I just submitted an update and, once reviewed/approved, your copy should update and continue working.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Not working in Firefox 45 Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Click the icon and nothing happens then the browser wont allow text to be added.

thanks

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Thanks for the heads up, Dave! I'm happy to say I've submitted a patch/update and, once approved, your copy should update and start working again.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Not working on FF version 45. Can you update it? Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I love this extension but it does not work on version 45. Can you update it?

UPDATE: it works again. Thank you!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Done and [almost] done, worldsdream! Once the updated is approved by Mozilla your copy should update and continue to work again.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Иногда полезный Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

жаль, что нельзя по диагонали.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.4.14.1-signed). 

It's simple and it works Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This tool is an huge time saver when doing front-end development. Thanks!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Broken in FF Developer Edition Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

It's a great tool that I used to use, as I'm a front-end developer, but it's broken in almost every version of Firefox Developer Edition... Currently I'm using the latest version of this add-on and it just doesn't work!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Hello Brunno. I apologize for the delay but it's been patched and, once approved by Mozilla, your copy should update and continue working again.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Please fix on Developer edition Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

I absoultely love this addon. I use it multiple times everyday as I'm a front end developer. I have just started using the new developer edition version of firefox, and it's rad, but this addon isn't supported. I keep having to keep my old FF open just to measure things. Please update so I can keep supporting!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Absolutely necessary Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I love the fact that it gives the ability to estimate responsive breakpoints, especially in large screens!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Not working Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

Not working anymore with Firefox 41.0.1

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Doesn't work - please fix Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

Doesn't work on Firefox Development edition. When click on icon, nothing happen. Can you please fix this?

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.4.14.1-signed).  Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.