Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Just upgraded to FF 29. The new bars are a criminal waste of space! I don't know why the tab bar has to be so high. Anyway, looked around for a solution and found this theme. Best ever! Kudos!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.25). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

The icons are a bit off, but I love how compact this theme is.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.25). 

Resolved Bugs! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Littlefox is amazing! thx for v 2.0.25 now all is fine. GG!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.25). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

There are problems on windows xp, can not be displayed maximize, minimize, close buttons

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.24). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

good themes ,i like it

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.21). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Really neat Theme. Especially on Add-ons tab (+Cleaneast Addon Manager), it looks beautiful. The last maybe placebo effect; I got a funny feeling that my Firefox GUI as a whole is more responsive. Is the default Firefox theme heavier somehow?

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.20). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This is a great theme, just what i needed, reliable, bug free, great.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.19). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

the best compact theme i could find so far

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.19). 

No longer works right Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

Littlefox worked well for me (on a Mac) up through Firefox 20. Unfortunately, it no longer works right in Firefox 21.

There's now an ugly horizontal line right under all the toolbar icons, even going right through the icons in some cases.

Worse than that, this theme now adds two extra icons (or causes them to be visible) at the right end of whichever toolbar is at the top of the window: an icon to go fullscreen, and an icon to close the window. They're not actually attached to any toolbar, since they appear even if you close all toolbars; they seem to be attached to the window itself. To me they're just redundant clutter, since they're duplicating standard-Mac items that are at the top left of every window.

Sadly, I have to disable Littlefox in Mac Firefox 21.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.16). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

great, parsimony, candy to eyes, thanks a lot.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.13). 

This is a must have whenever I install a new computer Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This is one of my favorite extentions. It is usually one of the very first ones I install.
My favorites in order:
1. XMarks (paid version)
2. Lastpass (paid version)
3. LittleFox
4. FasterFox
5. AdBlock+

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.13). 

2.0.12 conflicts with Status-4-Evar Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Great, but 2.0.12 conflicts with Status-4-Evar:
unwantedly status bar icons nov are moved to the left side :-( and the usability is restricted

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.12).  Deze gebruiker heeft 2 eerdere beoordelingen van deze add-on.

little big fox Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

8 years running. With Colorful Tabs it's a stealth-mode, special-ops, no-nonsense mission-capable beauty. None better.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.6). 

Best paired with "Hide Caption Titlebar Plus" Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I love the bookmark folder & rss feed icon, very eye catching than the one from default theme :)
Works best with "Hide Caption Titlebar Plus" extension to maximize screen usage. Find one issue with this pair : the minimize, restore & close button does not appear on full window (Littlefox 1.8.76)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.76). 

True compact Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

LittleFox minimize the user interface to provide more screenspace for the actual content. providing a clear hover state and active state. True compact theme, though i dont like the icons colors, dont matters me.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.71). 

microfox and littlefox Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Hey i just not found your email and i wanna ask if there is difference between littlefox and microfox, i just though maybe it's the same theme with different icon ; plz tell me that am i right? or which theme is more smaller . thank you for your work!

simon mail onsr#163.com

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.71). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

When updating to FF 3.6, the title bar shows a blue box outline when highlighted, which can get annoying, since it makes the URLs more difficult to read/write. Is this intended or simply a bug?

Thanks for the great theme, which I've been using for years.

Keep up the good work!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.71). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

AFTER ALL THESE YEARS HOW ABOUT A DARK VERSION AS IN BLACK ,BLUE ... ETC...

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.70). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Ahem. Even more embarrassing: I forgot to turn off a NoScript setting that was preventing the secure mozilla download site from being accessed. :redface:

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.68).  Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.

1.8.67 works on Fx4.0b9pre.20101222 Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

works on FX4.0b9pre / linux 64bit... mostly:in the Addon-manager (about:addons) the right column, where the interesting data is, is too wide, making the window wider doesn't help me, beyond 1650px works. Zooming with [Ctrl]+[-] also gives me back the right edge, but then it's to small to read. Nether the less, I'll give you five of five for years of hassle-free browsing even on small screens. Thanks.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.67).