Littlefox Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Sweet theme, but it seems to be incompatible with "visited" (color table does'nt work) and "progre" (just dead). Please fix it.

Buttons again Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

by alfredkayser (Developer) on January 6, 2015 · permalink · translate

Just select default Theme in Tools/Addons/Themes
------------
Then why would I use your Add-On Theme? If you suggest moving back to the default theme, I can only assume you have abandoned this theme, and thus I will gladly report it to Mozilla so it can be removed from the library.

Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.

My answer was to your question on how to switch back to default theme

My answer was to your question on how to switch back to default theme. Using my theme or any other theme is your decision.
If there is something wrong that needs to be fixed, please contact me via email. See the "Support E-mail" on the Littlefox theme page.

Fine undere Windows, some oddities under Linux Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

My favorite besides Nuvola and MX3. Under Windows, Littlefox is perfect, but under Linux (Mint with Mate desktop) the icons cannot be freely rearrenged. They stick to the default locations.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.29). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

good

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.29). 

Misses mark drastically Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

I would give it four stars if I could change the URL field not to have the buttons INSIDE IT!!! God, how awful!!! You cannot remove the bookmark and download buttons (two I would NEVER EVER have any use for) to REALLY minimalise this thing. Also, I can't really distinguish the tiny difference between each button, so I often click the bookmarks expecting it to be "Home" that I have positioned to the right of URL field.

After that, if it had truly minimal style buttons, I would give it five stars. The buttons are far too complex and colored. I have to look for a couple of seconds at a button to know what it represents. Make a version of this with simple grey buttons and a URL field that has no permanent buttons, and you got yourself a good theme.

BTW, if anyone knows of a theme that is this "short" (minimal real estate) and has useable buttons, please reply.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.28). 

I've used it before, so shall I again. Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

I just recently updated from Iceweacel 20 to Firefox 30, and gosh! Firefox just ATE the space from top of the browser window.

This little piece however fixed that, as it squeezes those buttons and bars down to nearly nothing. Space save is 1/3 in minimum! (For a note, I keep menu visible all the time, as I *need* stuff from there, often.)

I'd love to give five stars for this (would give 4 and half currently if it was possible), but there's few things that poke me in the eye.
-Simplistic doesn't need to mean ugly. Well, LittleFox is not *ugly*, but it reminds me too much of Win98 era, which I'd love to forget.
-RSS-feed (in bookmark-bar) has same icon for both visited and non-visited pages. This is bad, and the biggest one of the reasons why I dropped a star. Such a small detail may matter a lot.

Anyone having problems with visual conceptualization (correct term?) should keep clear distance, but anyone else who hates it how Firefox's UI is bloated, I warmly recommend this addon.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.26). 

Please don't report issues as a review comment.

Thanks for the report.
The next version will have this issue fixed.

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Just upgraded to FF 29. The new bars are a criminal waste of space! I don't know why the tab bar has to be so high. Anyway, looked around for a solution and found this theme. Best ever! Kudos!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.25). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

The icons are a bit off, but I love how compact this theme is.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.25). 

Resolved Bugs! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Littlefox is amazing! thx for v 2.0.25 now all is fine. GG!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.25). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

There are problems on windows xp, can not be displayed maximize, minimize, close buttons

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.24). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

good themes ,i like it

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.21). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Really neat Theme. Especially on Add-ons tab (+Cleaneast Addon Manager), it looks beautiful. The last maybe placebo effect; I got a funny feeling that my Firefox GUI as a whole is more responsive. Is the default Firefox theme heavier somehow?

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.20). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This is a great theme, just what i needed, reliable, bug free, great.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.19). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

the best compact theme i could find so far

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.19). 

No longer works right Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

Littlefox worked well for me (on a Mac) up through Firefox 20. Unfortunately, it no longer works right in Firefox 21.

There's now an ugly horizontal line right under all the toolbar icons, even going right through the icons in some cases.

Worse than that, this theme now adds two extra icons (or causes them to be visible) at the right end of whichever toolbar is at the top of the window: an icon to go fullscreen, and an icon to close the window. They're not actually attached to any toolbar, since they appear even if you close all toolbars; they seem to be attached to the window itself. To me they're just redundant clutter, since they're duplicating standard-Mac items that are at the top left of every window.

Sadly, I have to disable Littlefox in Mac Firefox 21.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.16). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

great, parsimony, candy to eyes, thanks a lot.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.13). 

This is a must have whenever I install a new computer Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This is one of my favorite extentions. It is usually one of the very first ones I install.
My favorites in order:
1. XMarks (paid version)
2. Lastpass (paid version)
3. LittleFox
4. FasterFox
5. AdBlock+

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.13). 

2.0.12 conflicts with Status-4-Evar Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Great, but 2.0.12 conflicts with Status-4-Evar:
unwantedly status bar icons nov are moved to the left side :-( and the usability is restricted

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.12).  Deze gebruiker heeft 2 eerdere beoordelingen van deze add-on.

little big fox Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

8 years running. With Colorful Tabs it's a stealth-mode, special-ops, no-nonsense mission-capable beauty. None better.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.6). 

Best paired with "Hide Caption Titlebar Plus" Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I love the bookmark folder & rss feed icon, very eye catching than the one from default theme :)
Works best with "Hide Caption Titlebar Plus" extension to maximize screen usage. Find one issue with this pair : the minimize, restore & close button does not appear on full window (Littlefox 1.8.76)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.8.76).