Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

Will not get out the way. I rarely use the addon but notice it now because it is getting in the way of me browsing. I'm on hotels.com and it is interfering. Click the 'x' and it won't leave. Going to disable.

Nothing Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

I had the opposite problem. I honestly had rarely used it and for the longest time I couldn't get it to do anything.

After reading a bunch of these comments I went and selected a bunch of random products. It was as if it wasn't even there.

Used to be great! Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

I agree with the other recent reviews -- this add-on used to be great, but it has now become too invasive. Not only does it pop up on most Google searches (which I do not want!), but it totally locks up the browser.

This add-on desperately needs either 1) an on/off toggle, or 2) a way to create a blacklist of sites to ignore

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.44). 

Invasive and hell, and crashes constantly Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

I can barely look up a product (even unintentionally) without my browser hanging or crashing.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.44). 

Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

I've used this add-on for quite a while and like it. However, lately, it's been interfering with my password manager. When I try to log into sites, I get an alert telling me I'm not on the site the password is intended for. My password manager claims I'm on the Invisible Hand site - which is not the case. This add-on needs a feature that allows users to specify sites on which it should not be used. The conflict is getting annoying and I may have to disable Invisible Hand if it continues.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.44). 

Used to be great Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

Lately this addon just chokes up my browser. I can't deal with it anymore.

Too bad, because when it used to work fine, it often saved me money.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.42). 

Used to be Good, now freezes browser. Needs on/off toggle. Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

I have a love/hate for this addon. It has saved me money in the past, but now, every Google search for a product, even for reviews gets halted while Invisible hand searches for a price.

There needs to be an option to temporarily disable this when not searching for a price. Regretfully I have to uninstall.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.42). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Hmm.. I didn't knew that they have one of those useful things...

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.36). 

Works! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I got it working great, Invisible Hand doesn't have international capability yet. Hopefully they'll work on that. Cheers!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.36).  Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.

Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

i have errors authorization on any sites with this addon!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.19). 

Excellent! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

if you shop online regularly, you'll appreciate InvisibleHand. Not only does it save you the hassle of comparing prices, but you get prices you won't find on Google Shopping. Where it really saves you hassle, however is by alerting you to coupons. In my experience, the coupons are much more reliable than what you generally find with a google search.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.19). 

Invisible Hand is saving me a lot more money now. Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Seems like recently InvisibleHand added coupons to the toolbar. It is finding me a lot more savings as a result. I saved over $100 during the holidays. Love the new changes.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.19). 

Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

I removed it.
At one time, this was a very helpful and useful extension but the last few months it has become invasive, attaching itself to way too many windows.
When trying to remove using the x button on a pinned tab, it opens a duplicate tab instead.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.19). 

Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

I haven't really been doing enough shopping to know if this is truly useful for me or not.However, I am about to rip it out of my system and completely forget about it, since every time I hit the X to go the hell away, it comes back. Extraordinarily annoying when I'm on Google search and my search has nothing to do with shopping at all! Evidently clicking the X causes a refresh of the page, and IH decides it needs to pop up again. This is not good behavior by any measure.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.4). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I love this add-on! It has saved me so much money in the year that I have had it. Everybody needs this add-on!!!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.8.28). 

Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

Zu wenig deutsche Anbieter, das Addon wurde für den Amerikanischen Markt ausgelegt.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.8.28). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Sehr geiles Addon! Kann ich jedem Empfehlen... Dankeschön

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.8.28). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

i really love this add on it really comes in handy

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.8.28). 

Okay Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

It's pretty useful.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.8.28). 

Used to be great Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

Lately the results from the tool have been COMPLETELY inaccurate to the point that it isn't even worth having installed!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.8.28). 

Inaccurate results

Hello there,

Sorry to hear that InvisibleHand isn't working up to its usual standards for you! Would you be able to send us a few examples to info@getinvisiblehand.com and then we should be able to help get this issue sorted!

Thanks,

Alexa