Eagleget ,pls support Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Very great add-on which MUST in Firefox.But I hope you can support Eagleget

No download manager detection Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

It does not work for me. I have wget, cUrl and uGet in my Windows system, but none of them is detected. The "Detect now" button in Advanced Options does nothing. Many years ago this add-on was working fine with FlashGet. Now I tried it again but ended up uninstalling it quickly...

Can't Change file name ? Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

why can't change file name ?

Working fine Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I see some new version had been released with "downloadhelper integration" - sounds like disappointing and dangerous, considering what crap addon this "downloadhelper" is. So i better stay with 1.5.6.12 version- working fine and great, thanks author

Video Downloadhelper intergration

It just means that if you happen to have *manually and intentionally* installed also Downloadhelper (i.e. you're an user of both the extensions), the latter is given the ability to send downloads directly to FlashGot. Nothing harmful here ;)

Timelessly Perfect Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I've been using this addon since the beginning of firefox and still use it this day because it's never given me any trouble all that time. A MUST HAVE!!!

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

works perfectly

Looks like the smart naming for downloading videos from youtube is broken. Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Any way, I love this app. The smart naming used to work. Now the title is captured as description but not name. All the names are the same as videoplayback.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Thanks for keeping us alive! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Many thanks for keeping this outstanding add-on going. Version 1.5.6.13rc1working fine with the latest Nightly!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Broken on Firefox Nightly 48.0a1 Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Hope you find some time to fix it.
You deserve 5 stars anyway.
Thank you!

Edit:
Fixed.
Grazie Giorgio!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Great Tool Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

add this to your toolbelt for grabbing files hidden behind flash....

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Хорошая работа / Good works Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

У меня работает с Download Master. Отлично передаёт закачки в программу, нравится гораздо больше, чем "родное" дополнение от DM.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Has this wonderful add-on been scrapped? Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Rarely works with streaming sites like Youtube or Dailymotion any longer. No updates for months. Going to have to find another down loader since I can't stream for crap with my old laptop. My advice if you're considering this: Keep looking, this one has gone bye bye!

Yes I still had to give it 5 stars for being the best FF add-on for years of service

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Great, but too slow Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

It's very great, making everything practically perfect when you want to download a movie, multi files or with download manager.
It might work great with Free Download Manager, but it takes very long to start it. Starting it manually makes it work immediately though. Sometimes it doesn't start FDM at all just waiting when I start it manually :/.

The second problem is that in media list displays files without size or size very small e.g. 48B (bites). They're not certainly media files, so could you just give an option to not detect such (small and unnecessary) files.
It could be nice also if toolbarbutton wouldn't just vanish when not active, just grayed or something, but still allowing to access settings command for example. You could give an option to choose if it would vanish or not.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

perfect addon for downloading

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Works great with Free Download Manager Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Perfect plug in for free download manager (FDM)!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Dead addon? No updates? Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

Where is update? Pls update this addon. Not work properly on Youtube.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed).  Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.

Great Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Using it as video grabber

Thanks

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Has stopped grabbing audio on YouTube Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Sometime in the last month or so it has stopped grabbing the audio from YouTube. This used to work just fine.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Fails to give any audio on YouTube Videos Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

Would normally get 5 stars but presently will not download mp4's with any audio at any resolution on Youtube.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Pretty poor interface Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

Clunky and hard to use interface.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.5.6.12.1-signed).