looks good Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

just install it work good

This is faster on Firefox than on Chrome :P Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I must say that this is a must have addon (actually it's a full fledged app). I've installed this on both Firefox and Chrome and it's much faster on Firefox. And file size are smaller in Firefox than in Chrome for the same quality. In Chrome I am able to capture "really" long pages but in firefox not. (eg: http://bloggerstop.net/2008/10/longest-webpage-on-internet.html ) ( Would like to know why is that.)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.98.85). 

Thanks friend. Firefox is faster because it consumes much more RAM than Chrome does. This can be a problem with long pages.

Fireshot = A Must Have Excellent add-on Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Thank you for this add-on.
A Must Have Excellent add-on that works great.
I am using Firefox 46 in Linux Mint 17.3 KDE.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.98.85). 

Thanks for u Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

it's Power full App for Firefox !
I wish it have on Ubuntu !
Thanks for author :)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.98.85). 

Doesn't work on really long pages Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

It wasn't able to screenshot a very long page. It has a table whit measurements 1902x102102px. When I try to capture it, it will just freeze for little bit.

I don't have problem when the page is smaller.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.98.85). 

Long pages can be captured directly to PDF in FireShot Pro. It works.

Good Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

I enjoyed it but the extension is too oversaturated menu.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.98.85). 

Great addon, but Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Hello! How to switch off "go to folder" option after capture? I can not find this swich in the addon :(

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.98.84). 

Use the Options

Editor -> Options -> General -> Confirmations

perfect Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

perfect, what i wanted.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.98.84). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.98.84). 

Great add-on! Look no further Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I usually don't write reviews for add-ons (hell, I registered an account just now to be able to write this one), but this add-on is well made, has plenty of features, and is incredibly useful if you need to capture a full page without having to splice together individual screenshots. Does exactly what it says it does---no-frills, no BS.

Thanks!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.98.84). 

Super Utility for Screen Shots Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

No more questions, Free utility itself provides super user experience for all Screen Shots needs!. Thanks a lot for developers.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.98.84). 

very usefull AddOn Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

works great for capturing webpages as images and for PDF capturing of entire pages
(also the other two funktions are working without Problems).
I am using Windows7 with Firefox-Version: 43.0.3
It's definitely the best of all capture addons. This AddOn is very usefull.
regards from Jogibär, Germany

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.98.77). 

重宝しています Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

ウェブキャプチャーは色々ありますが、自動でスクリーンをそのままスクロールしてキャプチャするので、スクリプトがあるようなサイトでも問題なくキャプチャ出来ます。
最終的にこのアドオンで収まりました。一度試してみて下さい。

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.98.77). 

Best capture addon but not perfect Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Works great for capturing webpages as images, but buggy for PDF capturing of entire pages. Despite that, it's definitely the best of all capture addons.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.98.77). 

Very Impressive Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I have been using Nimbus for awhile now, and have always been happy with its performance. Lately, however, I've been looking for a similar add-on with Onenote, and this is just what I was looking for.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.98.77). 

Awesome little add-on Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I am skeptical anymore of ad-ons. Only half of the time do they really do what they claim. This little ditty does exactly as promised and does it well. This is the easiest screen capture program I've ever worked with. Very nice!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.98.75). 

I Love it but FireShot is not working with Firefox 41.01 Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

FireShot is not working with Firefox 41.01 and Win 10 , after download the review will not be completed ( I have no older version installed )

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.98.75). 

Отлично Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Отличное приложение, очень удобно, жалко только не русифицировано, работу свою выполняет как положено, много возможностей ни просто сделать скрин, но и оформить его. Я очень доволен

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.98.75). 

Complemento de gran utilidad! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Excelente complemento para realizar capturas de pantalla. Lo utilizo casi a diario y sus funcionalidades resultan realmente muy prácticas.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.98.75). 

Excellent Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

No need to go for photoshop

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.98.75).