is good Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

ya'

Awesome Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I love this addon. It's the first thing I install whenever I use firefox!

"[Popup] List all tabs" option for scroll gestures sticks Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

Somewhere between 25% and 75% of the time, when I try to use scroll gestures with the "[Popup] List all tabs" option, it randomly sticks and the scroll wheel will no longer scroll through the available options. Sometimes it happens immediately after the popup shows up, sometimes it happens after it's already scrolled through a few entries. Either way, it's annoying and gets in the way of my workflow. Using the mouse to actually click on tabs is extremely annoying, and switching over to my keyboard to use Vimperator to go to a specific tab is awkward, since I try to avoid switching between keyboard and mouse as much as possible.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.10.12). 

Recent update break this Addd-on (the "Save Image Now" feature) Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

The latest working Version is 1.10.9 (with 45.3.0 ESR).
Scroll down to "Version Information">>>"View other versions", find old version working with your firefox.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.10.11). 

画像を今すぐ保存 Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

バージョン 1.10.10から画像を今すぐ保存の挙動が変わって使いにくくなりました。

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.10.11). 

Awesome! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Thank you very much for an awesome addon that I use extensive everyday. Incredibly useful!. btw I can confirm that the latest update to v1.10.11 has caused the "Save Image Now" to stop working.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.10.11).  Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.

I can't use this addon save image Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

I use this addon for years and this is really good, but I found that I can't use this addon save image anymore. I check I still can use the mouse right button to save the image so this picture is not lock, I think maybe there is something wrong with this addon...

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.10.11). 

Well done! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Thanks for addon!
I like this idea and would like to have the same functionality in operation system.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.10.11). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Cool!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.10.10). 

Bug still exists Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This bug still exist in 1.10.10: There is a bug in Firegestures since Firefox 41. In Options-Mapping you can define a gesture for "View Frame Source". But this didn't work correctly if in Firefox in about:config "view_source_editor" is defined that an external viewer (Notepad) will be used. Shown will be instead "View Page Source", not the Frame Source.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.10.10).  Deze gebruiker heeft 2 eerdere beoordelingen van deze add-on.

Fixed

Please upgrade to ver.1.10.11.

いい!機能要望 Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

ロッカージェスチャふやしてほしい
ダブルクリックとか

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.10.9). 

Nice Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Versatile, but before installing realize that it only allows gestures in a right-left, up-down sense. No diagonals or circles (they will be interpreted as right-left, up-down movements).

Useful for people who like to be able to do everything with the mouse.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.10.9). 

It's convience Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

For common people unlike programmer, it helps us really easy to control explorer.Besides,You can vary the options of gestures.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.10.9). 

Does not work with ESR 45.2 Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

Does not work with ESR 45.2

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.10.9). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

向上向下向左向右都不能用啊,能划出轨迹,却没有动作

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.10.9). 

とても便利 Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

長く愛用してます。

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.10.9). 

indispensable Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Great. I use the back gesture so much that I try to use it in other applications and am sad when it doesn't work.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.10.9). 

Wheel Gesture BROKEN by FF47.0 Update Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Just updated to v47.0. The Wheel Gestures I use to ZOOM IN and ZOOM OUT are NOT WORKING anymore.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.10.9). 

Best Mouse Gesture Control Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Came here to find out if there was a fix for quick saving images, and just saw there's an update, and it is now fixed! Thank you for the continued support of this addon.

This addon is one of the reasons I haven't moved over to Chrome. Chrome addons are the absolute worst in comparison to Firfeox's community of addon developers.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.10.9). 

thank you for bug fix Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

save image can work with version 1.10.9!! :D :D

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.10.8).