Excellent Addon Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This was one of the very first tools I used when learning web development and is still the first tool I turn to all the years later, every web developer should have this tool in their Arsenal...

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

great tool

Good plugin Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Why there is no way to save the page after editing? It's awasome tool for html and css editing but it's making hard to save the page with all changes

Selectable html in inspector Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Html is selectable in inspector. (Other tools cannot do like Firebug.)

Awesome Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I think this is a great idea!

awesome Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

awesome for all developer
thanx

Excellent browser addon Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

For web developers this is a must-have browser add-on!

Slow & Slow Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

Firebug may be rich with features, but those features make it extremely slow and sometimes cause the page to stop loading all together.

Firefox's built-in developer tools can get the job done and in a much more timely manner.

Liked it Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Am new to web development.
And I really liked this ad on.

Thanks a lot.

Nice add on Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

This is one of my favorite add ons

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.16). 

Доволен съм Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Здравейте, много добро приложение!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.16). 

Great Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Firebug is a great tool, especially for finding hidden elements.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.16). 

Not impressed Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

It must be more powerful than the classic Inspect Element, but I don't like the interface of the plugin, I will stick to Inspect Element. I understand that for many people the extra tools are a must, but then, this is MY review.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.16). 

The reason why I love firefox Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

It's one of the main reasons why I love Firefox. Cannot imagine Firefox without firebug. Every time I install Firefox, I also install firebug on the first run. A UI developer can't live without firebug, and I personally favor the simplicity of firebug over native developer tools of Firefox's or IE's or Chrome's.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.16). 

Great classic tool for developers Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Best developers using that tool and that's the only reason for most of them to still use Firefox.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.16). 

Best tool for web developer/designer Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Allows you debug web code like a charm. It just works. And is free :)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.16). 

Addon Firebug Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Buat saya sangat besar gunanya. Banyak yang bisa dilakukan dengan firebug. Terutama untuk belajar website.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.14). 

Awesome little add-on for web designers and web developers. Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I have been a web designer/developer for more than 10 years now and I must say for the past 4 - 5 whenever I have used Firefox on a day to day basis I have had Firebug installed. It is a must have for any web designer or developer out there, if you are not wanting to look at HTML, CSS and JS then I would advise you don't install this add-on.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.14). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

good!!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.14). 

Это лучшее что только можно придумать Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Это лучшее что только можно придумать

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.0.14).