Average.Didn't save. Not accurate with brand names, better with generic searches - uninstalled Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

To their credit, I emailed the developers a list of pet websites to add, sites that comparison sites don't think of - but with so many pet owners; they don't know what they're missing out on. The response was quick. Also, they're new, and I always root for the underdog.
But the search algorithms are soooo off it simply isn't worth using. Off the top of my head, I'll search for shoes, it will return with jewelry (designer is the same, but that's no help). 80% of the time, the price is higher or equal for a product. As far as brands, it will never find the same style. Never. Search for a Clairol curling wand, it will return with curling wands, flat irons, and blow dryers. However, if the brand is left off the search term, as a generic."moist heating pads", results will be desirable. However, I need a shop comparison tool that's more specific at this time. This just doesn't work for me.

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

nice plugin

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.4.46). 

Meh Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I really love this addon!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.4.42.1-signed). 

Useful at times, other times a waste. Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

This tool about half the time actually finds a lower price for the item you are viewing. The other half the time, it finds something that may be totally unrelated (looking at a hose fitting, showed the price of a trinket). Becomes annoying after a while.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.4.42.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I love this plugins :)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.4.21.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Simply but very usueful addons, thx.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.4.21.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Module très pratique, ne reconnait pas 100% des produits recherchés et ne trouve pas forcément le meilleur prix (il y a tellement de site marchand sur le net qu'il est difficile de le lui reprocher) mais fonctionne tout de même très bien et est assez pratique, surtout lorsqu'il nous trouve moins cher alors qu'on parcouru tout le net à la recherche d'économie du moindre centime :D

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.4.21.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Gave me some great deals lately . Really happy to have found this. Can only recommend this addon !

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.4.21.1-signed). 

DO NOT install EVER!!!!!!!! Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

I Give this No stars. Its a bloody VIRUS at best. SO MANY PO UPS IT WAS NOT FUNNY. So hard to uninstall it was crazy. DO NOT install!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.4.21.1-signed). 

À côté de la plaque Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

Je regardais des tee-shirts, il me propose alors des produits beaucoup moins cher: Des coques d'iPhones. Et c'est pas le seul exemple où les suggestions sont totalement hors propos…

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.4.17.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Voila un addon pr une fille comme moi !!! :)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.4.17.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Useful plugin!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.4.17.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

5/5 Bardzo dobry dodatek. Polecam każdemu!!!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.4.17.1-signed). 

A ne pas ajouter !!! Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

N'apporte rien, testé sur deux semaines et de nombreux achats. Résultat, bénéfice nul, meilleur offre zéro, code de réduction invalide, ne fonctionne uniquement avec les sites qui doivent être partenaire.
Bref, passez votre chemin!!!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

very useful application :) i've got more three time with this addon, 4/5

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Rate Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

4/5 for me, useful addon :)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I love it

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Great one. Thank you for this.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Amazing one

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.4.15.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Super program

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (1.4.15.1-signed).