Excellent Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

For the users:

You don't know how to use or you don't know how to join the server not listed of the plugin? Before to talk bad...

For example, search the adress of the server, done this use the command together with the adress:
/server irc.rizon.net

Done?
/join #example channel

For the creator of this plugin:

BEST EXTENSION, EVER!!! THANK YOU!

Useless plugin, mIRC is better Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

Useless. No Rizon default connection listed with the other IRC servers? Programmer of this plugin has zero clue about real internet, and fails at programming in general given how often this plugin crashes. Потому что автор ничего не знает Интернета

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.91). 

Безопасность Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

Почему издатель не доверенный? При установке выдаёт предупреждение об опасности.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.91). 

Very Usefull Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Usefull IRC client

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1). 

Serbian latin character encoding Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Its just dont work, i was try UTF-8, windows-1250, ISO-8859-2 and its not showing šđčćž, can you fix it? thanks

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I love it! It is easy to handle and surprisingly fast

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1). 

The one and only of Its KIND ! Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

If the UI is a bit more ELEGANT without that odd looking start page! If worked more similar to Xchat I would have
given it 5 starts.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1). 

Congratulations Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I was very surprised by this addon, it works very well. :)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I haven't used this kind of communication since 2005

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I love that its very kind

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Прикольная штука.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1). 

Good IRC Client App Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This is my first IRC client. working perfectly to me. i'm using this to connect my OpenSource Community.
Thanks to ChatZilla :) :)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

can't connect to the undernet server

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Имеет место быть, 4 из 5

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

would be greater if support dcc resume

@Taravilyaion
you can use stylish

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90). 

Good IRC client Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This was my first IRC client. It has definitely been a good, solid program.

It has everything I'd expect from an IRC client, and the fact that it's multi-platform means that I get a unified experience, no matter whether I'm booted into Windows or Linux.

It's suitable for beginners, but has a rich enough feature set for more experienced chatters. The settings pages are easy to navigate, and offer plenty of easily changeable options.

Overall, this has definitely set the bar for IRC clients for me. There are probably few IRC clients, much less any open-source ones, that can rival this one's quality and ease-of-use.
I would definitely recommend this to anybody who is looking to start using IRC, looking for a better client, or just got bored of Skype and wants a new chat program.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.89). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I was new to openSource and all IRC clients are failed to connect because there was BAN on IRC in my college. But because of Chatzilla i got connected to IRC and now i am succefully contacting to openSource Community, that was my first step in OpenSource, thanks chatzilla...
The best addone i ever used.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.88.2). 

Good - does what is wanted Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Good add-on, does all one needs from an integrated IRC/chat client. Perfect add-on.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.88.2). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

For some odd reason this isn't the latest version of Chatzilla.
You can get the latest version here: http://chatzilla.hacksrus.com/revisions

Latest version fixes the XDCC accept/decline commands by the way.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.88.1).  Deze gebruiker heeft 2 eerdere beoordelingen van deze add-on.

The latest version is still waiting to be reviewed for inclusion on the Add-ons site; it will be available here in due course.

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Worked well up until the last upgrade of FF 10.0.2. Now, when, I start chatzilla, FF goes into work offline mode.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.88).