Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This addon will be ported to webextensions?

Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

version: 52.0
os: android

add on is installed, enable is greyed out.

please look into the issue.

I'm sorry, but ChatZilla does not support Android.

Ok Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

It works

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Thanks, I've used ChatZilla for quite a while and find it simple and rather useful.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.92). 

Great for xdcc downloads to a slow drive. Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

Fantastic, unlike hexchat the gui doesn't freeze up when saving xdcc downloads to a slow hard drive. So now I can save things to my rpi smb setup. However, with a lot simultaneous xdcc downloads, the gui gets laggy, so it's very hard to use. I also wish that the xdcc downloads were more organized, maybe a list instead of tabs for downloads would make it easier to track of the download progress.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.92). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Can we get an option to open this in a tab, i would love to have this as a pinned tab. Currently i do that with mibbit but on every startup i have to manually join all my regular channels.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.92). 

You can open chrome://chatzilla/content/ in a tab, and it'll work on release/non-e10s versions of Firefox. I don't know if that trick continues to work when e10s is on. There are a number of slight drawbacks to this, mostly relating to the context menu and how links open, IIRC.

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Very easy to use, does what I need, looks good.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.91.1.1-signed). 

Excellent Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

For the users:

You don't know how to use or you don't know how to join the server not listed of the plugin? Before to talk bad...

For example, search the adress of the server, done this use the command together with the adress:
/server irc.rizon.net

Done?
/join #example channel

For the creator of this plugin:

BEST EXTENSION, EVER!!! THANK YOU!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.91.1.1-signed). 

Useless plugin, mIRC is better Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

Useless. No Rizon default connection listed with the other IRC servers? Programmer of this plugin has zero clue about real internet, and fails at programming in general given how often this plugin crashes. Потому что автор ничего не знает Интернета

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.91.1-signed). 

Very Usefull Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Usefull IRC client

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Serbian latin character encoding Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Its just dont work, i was try UTF-8, windows-1250, ISO-8859-2 and its not showing šđčćž, can you fix it? thanks

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I love it! It is easy to handle and surprisingly fast

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

The one and only of Its KIND ! Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

If the UI is a bit more ELEGANT without that odd looking start page! If worked more similar to Xchat I would have
given it 5 starts.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Congratulations Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I was very surprised by this addon, it works very well. :)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I haven't used this kind of communication since 2005

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I love that its very kind

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Прикольная штука.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Good IRC Client App Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

This is my first IRC client. working perfectly to me. i'm using this to connect my OpenSource Community.
Thanks to ChatZilla :) :)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

can't connect to the undernet server

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1.1-signed). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Имеет место быть, 4 из 5

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.9.90.1-signed).