根本下载不了啊 Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

永远都正在下载,永远进不了安装步骤。

Cant delete posted screenshot Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

Accidentally posted important info, now I can't delete it.

Very good program Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

This add-on has been very useful to me. It's easy to use, but I haven't figured out all the options yet (hence only 4 stars).

Excellent ! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

N'ayant pas aimé la façon dont Screengrab voulait insérer des publicités au sein des pages visitées, j'ai opté pour cette extension qui s'avère bien plus complète et plus pratique !

Merci au(x) développeur(s) !

thankyou Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

great

Awesome Screenshot App Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Very nice.. I use it for both of my browsers (firefox & Chrome). Nice work guys.. Keep it up..

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.0.10). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Awesome is really awesome :)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.0.10). 

Incompatibilidad con actualización Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

Desde que Firefox llegó a su versión 47.0.1: No se puede instalar el complemento, ya que muestra una incompatibilidad.
Sin hablar que su versión para Chrome cuenta con más características...

Since Firefox reach the version 47.0.1: It's impossible to install the add-on because it's incompatible.
Not to mention that the same add-on in Chrome have more features...

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.0.10). 

Nice! after update Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

liked it

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.0.10). 

Very useful Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

It saves me lots of time.
Sometimes the tools don't respond properly. Just sometimes.
I have Firefox 47.0.1 now and works really well.
Thank you and I hope you keep working on this add-on!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.0.10). 

a review for Awesome Screenshot Plus Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Great Does what's Needed Does it well,

****Four Stars

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.4.11). 

Best, most reliable and useful add-on I've had Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I've been using Awesome Screenshot for several years. For a short time during FF upgrades, it stopped working. It's BACK! It's faster and better than ever! Always reliable. Thank you !

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.4.11).  Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.

This add-on doesn't work. Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

It just doesn't do anything, Click on something, use the shortcuts, it doesn't work. Support is nonexistent. Apparently it needs an update. Could have told me that up front. What a waste of my time.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.4.11). 

Good one but needs some important features Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

A good add-on for taking screenshot on the browser but it needs to add some important features.

First is there should be an eraser to delete/erase any line or text we draw on the screenshot.

Second, there should be a feature to move arrow line, single line and free line on the screenshot because right now once you draw a line it cannot be moved nor erased.

Third I think there should be some text formatting features like simple features of making text bold, italic, underlined, strike-through, font size setting, bullet numbering, numeric numbering etc.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.4.11). 

My Account Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

I cant login from Firefox so I can save to my account like I can from chrome. But the tool is still awesome.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.4.11). 

PERFECT!!! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Works like a charm....

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.4.11). 

Awsome Screen Shots Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

I use this to get a copy of my bank transactions each month, the 'print" icon on the activities page will not work & I do not get a paper statement and find using Awesome Screen Shots easy to use and then I use a hole punch and put in a binder. Very useful for how I organize account payments and if a problem comes up I pull the binder and under the month in question there is my screenshot for verification. Truly one of the best and useful add on I have.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.4.11). 

Was working, now it doesn't Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

I used to rely on this extension for work. It proved to be highly useful for my development. But now it doesn't work at all. Uninstalled, reinstalled and nothing. Choosing either capture option from the list does nothing. Not sure what happened. And I have very few extensions in my browser and it is fully up-to-date. Hopefully it will be fixed. But I have to switch to a different product for now.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.4.11). 

Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

Awesome Screenshot still steals Ctrl+Shift+E shortcut from Firefox.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.4.11). 

fully functioning Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

i am completely satisfied. i have virtual printer,but often with the crop and other functions, its faster and more convinient. i use it very often daily,.. thanks to the developer

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (2.4.11).