Compatibility with Thunderbird 48.0 5점중 4점 받음

I love this theme, but unfortunately it is incompatible with the latest Thunderbird 48.0a1.
Please release a compatible version :)

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (3.5.22)에 대한 것입니다. 

Compatibility with Thunderbird 48.0

Done, bumped the max version to Thunderbird 48.0, should work now.

Excellent overall 5점중 5점 받음

I was testing numerous themes for a Thunderbird fork and when I hit this one something clicked--this theme is clean, simple, with nice attention to detail. If you are looking for a theme that simplifies a busy interface and reduces the mental gymnastics required to process it, try this one.
5 stars.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (3.5.21)에 대한 것입니다. 

Very nice. 5점중 4점 받음

Looks great in TBird 38, but it doesn't seem to work with Persona Switcher, as noted. Fix that and I'll give it 5.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (3.5.18)에 대한 것입니다. 

Thanks, but please don't use the review section to report bugs. Use Support E-mail instead. Like this I can only give you one answer, and that's it. What doesn't work?

Back to using it. One small glitch 5점중 5점 받음

Glitch even in (3.5.18b1)

When you open a outlook calendar event the accept/accept all button from llightning that handles acceptance of meeting invites appears with "SO MANY ICONS". Almost all the buttons appear next to the "Accept" button for the meeting invite: the reply icon, the reply all icon, the forwar icon and many more...


No other comments. Great theme.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (3.5.14)에 대한 것입니다.  This user has 4 previous reviews of this add-on.

Makes a boring task a bit easier 5점중 5점 받음

Fun, colorful and very nice to look at. The designer has shown great attention to detail. Makes the boring task of maintaining mail a little nicer!!

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (3.5.13)에 대한 것입니다. 

Very conclusiv, easy to understand - also for elderly or newbies to recommend 5점중 5점 받음

Beside the tiny rss-icon-"bug" - that you alreddy work on - IT'S ABSOLUTELY TOP!!!! I love and recommend it often. It's easy to understand, very conclusive THANK YOU VERY MUCH :-)

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (3.5.12)에 대한 것입니다. 

Works 5점중 5점 받음

thanks!

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (3.5.11)에 대한 것입니다. 

Very nice and appealing theme! 5점중 5점 받음

I still think this is one of the best Thunderbird Themes. I keep coming back from Silvermel to this theme. I like them both but this one is a lot more uptodate and better compatible with the light themes.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (3.5.9)에 대한 것입니다. 

Great colorful theme 5점중 5점 받음

This is a beautiful theme that does not break the normal usage of Thunderbird. My only wish is about the messages icons in the list of messages - I find the "replied to" icon not visible enough (the curved arrow is blue on blue background). It might be better to have those arrows yellow, like the "new message" icon.

Thank you.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (3.5.7)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

Very nice theme
One remark: when opening a new event in Lightning calendar the theme is not applied, the buttons remain standard TB

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (3.5.7)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

Very nice theme but not working with "RealPrevNextButtons for new Thunderbird versions 0.3" addon (https://addons.mozilla.org/de/thunderbird/addon/rpnb-new/). Maybe you can fix it in your next release. Thanks!

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (3.5.7)에 대한 것입니다. 

RealPrevNextButtons

That's an obsolete extension, those buttons are built in these days (previous and next).

Simple & Clean 5점중 5점 받음

I've enjoyed this theme as it's very straightforward and colorful. If you are having the issue with your minimize/restore/close buttons are completely black, the fix posted by the developers does work.. once you know how the heck you get to about:config. For those of you that don't, you can find it under options --> advanced --> general tab --> Config Editor. You will get a warning message which is meant to keep people from accidentally breaking the software, click the "I'll be careful, I promise!" button and you'll finally be at about:config page. Just find the listed setting and toggle it to off.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (3.5.5)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

Endlich ein (für mich) super passendes Theme!

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (3.5.5)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

Working very nicely on TB 17 thanks to the author's workaround. Been using Phoenity Shredder for some time now; TB just wouldn't be the same without it.

many thanks to the author for making and supporting such a great theme!

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (3.5.5)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

Perfect theme!
Need help from developer.
After Thunderbird updated theme have issue - minimize, close buttons have total black colore and you won't see it. If install newwest update, and rebut TB after that minimize and cloze buttons total gone plus window TB bigger than monitor and can't see windows panel.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (3.5.5)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

Same issue, the upper right hand corner with the Windows minimize/close/etc are black. Here is a link to my dropbox pdf showing a screen shot:

https://dl.dropbox.com/u/38647997/Phoenity%20Shredder%20Issue.pdf

I really like this theme and have been using it "forever". This just started happening with Thunderbird 17

-- david

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (3.5.5)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 3점 받음

@Dillinger

I think, Ravi Abram uses a custom css style to bring back the menu bar above the tabs. I do the same and then the buttons to close, to restore and to minimize Thunderbird are blacked out.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (3.5.5)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

From a Phoenity fan since the very beginning: thanks!
Howevere there is still a bug with drop-down box arrows displaying the wrong glyph.
Otherwise working fine with TB 12 beta-

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (3.5)에 대한 것입니다.  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Not compatible with Thunderbird 7.0.1 5점중 1점 받음

Not compatible with Thunderbird 7.0.1

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (3.4.2)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

Nice theme, beauty icons.
Thank you!

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (3.4.1)에 대한 것입니다.