Intended Webextensions compatibility. 5점중 5점 받음

Thank you SO MUCH Piro. This is one of my favourite add-ons and has helped me a lot. IMHO its a "must have" Add-on.

I hope to use it after FF 57. Any plans to port it to webextensions?

Firefox51.0.1で動きません 5점중 4점 받음

すべてのリンクを開くが出来ません。
URLの認識はできています。

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

必須アイテム! 5점중 5점 받음

(作者の解説通り)文字列をダブルクリックするだけです!

Nightly 55.0a1 5점중 5점 받음

Not working on nightly - the last few versions.

некорректная работа 5점중 5점 받음

после двойного клика открываются сразу 2 вкладки

Very good addons 5점중 5점 받음

Very good & helpful

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Essential addon 5점중 5점 받음

There are tons of unlinked URLs on the web, in chats, on forums, in comments, etc.

The pleasure comes from small things like this 5점중 5점 받음

I cant belive how usefull this thing is,it feels like luxury, i like it very much.

Not working on FF 48 5점중 5점 받음

This is a very useful app, could you update it to work on Firefox 48?

V 5.0.2016031501 5점중 4점 받음

Doesn't work anymore after FF V 48.0 (worked before using xpinstall.signatures.required to false in about:config)
Though, need an update now !!!

地味に便利 5점중 5점 받음

しかし無いと困ります。Good job!

Not working anymore 5점중 1점 받음

On Firefox 43 it opens strange Links instead of the clicked links. I switched to URL Links now.
Before it was very good.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.2015060501)에 대한 것입니다. 

Works good on firefox 43.0.1 5점중 5점 받음

Needs to be signed by developer to use on firefox 43.0, but after updating Firefox to 43.0.1 it works again. I download it from official site, not from addons.mozilla.org if it matters.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.2015060501)에 대한 것입니다.  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Easy, simple 5점중 5점 받음

Saves a lot of time, now I can't browse without this

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.2015060501)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 4점 받음

Well...
V4 works perfectly with PaleMoon 25.7.
V5 does not work, you only get "URI: Finding URIs..." and nothing happen. This is pity.

anyway, a good extension and good work.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.2015060501)에 대한 것입니다. 

To update you must go to the addons website 5점중 4점 받음

It seems that if you want a version that actually works with the most recent firefox you have to manually download it from the addons website.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (4.1.2013040601.1-signed)에 대한 것입니다.  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Thanks for update! work on ff41a2 5점중 5점 받음

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/text-link/versions/

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (4.1.2013040601.1-signed)에 대한 것입니다. 

h抜きが... 5점중 2점 받음

先ほどトリプルクリックが云々書きましたが
h抜きには使えないorz

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (4.1.2013040601.1-signed)에 대한 것입니다.  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Just right-click the URL text! 5점중 3점 받음

You don't need this addon unless you have to open text links a whole lot!
You don't even have to do those dumb steps! Just select the URL text, right-click and you'll see the default context menus that allow the URL to be opened directly, in a new window, in a new tab or in a new private window.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (4.1.2013040601.1-signed)에 대한 것입니다. 

Wonderful Addon! Version 5 works in TB 38! 5점중 4점 받음

Thank you so much for this addon!

To the last few posters who gave poor ratings - your rating of 1 or 2 stars is unfair. Version 4 stated it was only good for thunderbird 10-31 - not for 38. The authour has made version 5 (you can get it in "other versions" below: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/thunderbird/addon/text-link/versions/5.0.2015060501) which does work for thunderbird 38.

I use this every day and can't live without it! I gave it 4 stars, but if I could single-click the urls, and the urls were styled somehow (underlines and blue would be nice) then I'd give 5 stars.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (4.1.2013040601.1-signed)에 대한 것입니다.