地味に便利 5점중 5점 받음

しかし無いと困ります。Good job!

Not working anymore 5점중 1점 받음

On Firefox 43 it opens strange Links instead of the clicked links. I switched to URL Links now.
Before it was very good.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.2015060501)에 대한 것입니다. 

Works good on firefox 43.0.1 5점중 5점 받음

Needs to be signed by developer to use on firefox 43.0, but after updating Firefox to 43.0.1 it works again. I download it from official site, not from addons.mozilla.org if it matters.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.2015060501)에 대한 것입니다.  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Easy, simple 5점중 5점 받음

Saves a lot of time, now I can't browse without this

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.2015060501)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 4점 받음

Well...
V4 works perfectly with PaleMoon 25.7.
V5 does not work, you only get "URI: Finding URIs..." and nothing happen. This is pity.

anyway, a good extension and good work.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (5.0.2015060501)에 대한 것입니다. 

To update you must go to the addons website 5점중 4점 받음

It seems that if you want a version that actually works with the most recent firefox you have to manually download it from the addons website.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (4.1.2013040601.1-signed)에 대한 것입니다.  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Thanks for update! work on ff41a2 5점중 5점 받음

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/text-link/versions/

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (4.1.2013040601.1-signed)에 대한 것입니다. 

h抜きが... 5점중 2점 받음

先ほどトリプルクリックが云々書きましたが
h抜きには使えないorz

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (4.1.2013040601.1-signed)에 대한 것입니다.  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Just right-click the URL text! 5점중 3점 받음

You don't need this addon unless you have to open text links a whole lot!
You don't even have to do those dumb steps! Just select the URL text, right-click and you'll see the default context menus that allow the URL to be opened directly, in a new window, in a new tab or in a new private window.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (4.1.2013040601.1-signed)에 대한 것입니다. 

Wonderful Addon! Version 5 works in TB 38! 5점중 4점 받음

Thank you so much for this addon!

To the last few posters who gave poor ratings - your rating of 1 or 2 stars is unfair. Version 4 stated it was only good for thunderbird 10-31 - not for 38. The authour has made version 5 (you can get it in "other versions" below: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/thunderbird/addon/text-link/versions/5.0.2015060501) which does work for thunderbird 38.

I use this every day and can't live without it! I gave it 4 stars, but if I could single-click the urls, and the urls were styled somehow (underlines and blue would be nice) then I'd give 5 stars.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (4.1.2013040601.1-signed)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 1점 받음

FirefoxNightlyBuild41.0a1の環境下で5.0.2015061200a232438を使う場合、ページがフレームで構築されてた場合はダブルクリックでのページ展開が実行され無い様子です。
単一のページでは動作します。

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (4.1.2013040601.1-signed)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

火狐擴充套件的版本沒更新
不過連到作者的網站下載ver.5.0.2015060501則可使用了
http://piro.sakura.ne.jp/xul/textlink/index.html.en#download

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (4.1.2013040601.1-signed)에 대한 것입니다. 

It does not work 5점중 2점 받음

I am using Firefox 38.0.5. and it does not work with it.When I used older firefox it worked perfectly but now it has not worked.

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (4.1.2013040601.1-signed)에 대한 것입니다.  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

5점중 5점 받음

seems this add-on (double-click) does not work anymore
...
please update it ,, it's very important for me :)
thanks

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (4.1.2013040601.1-signed)에 대한 것입니다. 

"Text Link" does not work in Firefox 38 5점중 5점 받음

"double click open" does not work.
Plese update

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (4.1.2013040601.1-signed)에 대한 것입니다. 

Made my life easier 5점중 5점 받음

This addon is superb. Lots of links are not clickable and I would have to first copy them and paste it into the browser. Now thanks to this great addon, I just need a double click on the *non-clickable* link and the link loads without hassale. Recently I found that it no longer works with latest firefox, so I checked reviews to find out if anybody have the same problem as mine. And I was not wrong! But thanks to the comment of miss_p1nky, this addon works as earlier. Thanks for the author for this addon and thanks to miss_p1nky for his/her fix! ;)

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (4.1.2013040601.1-signed)에 대한 것입니다. 

firefox37以降では動作がおかしい。 5점중 4점 받음

随分昔から愛用させていただいているのですが、firefox37以降(今ver38.0.0)では、単に hoge.com のようにhttp:// すら付いてない単発のURL風の表記しかダブルクリックで開いてくれなくなりました。

海外の愛好家が修正版を出してくださっているような雰囲気なのですが、本家で修正のアップデートを検討していただけると嬉しいです。

とても便利で愛用していたのですが……。
今後もサポートをよろしくお願い致します。

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (4.1.2013040601.1-signed)에 대한 것입니다. 

A BIG time-saver that makes your workflow smoother 5점중 5점 받음

I can't live without this addon anymore. So I was quite disappointed when it didn't work anymore under the latest Firefox release, since none of the other addons could match this one. But if you follow miss_p1nky's comment from April 22, 2015 and download and install it manually from https://github.com/tejanium/textlink/raw/437c553d663a4b01c51c41b081acbabfc1aeec1b/textlink.xpi then everything works as before! :-))))

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (4.1.2013040601.1-signed)에 대한 것입니다. 

5점중 5점 받음

Thanks miss_p1nky. It works again!!!

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (4.1.2013040601.1-signed)에 대한 것입니다. 

Has stop working 5점중 5점 받음

Doesn't seem to work anymore with Firefox 37.

There are alternatives as mentionned below (compatible F37).

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (4.1.2013040601.1-signed)에 대한 것입니다.