Warning: Deletes your passwords 5점중 1점 받음

For every history blocked site your passwords are deleted too - without any warning!

이 평가는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 버전 (1.3.5)에 대한 것입니다. 

Re: Deletes your passwords

This was a limitation of the API in the 1.3.5 build. Basically, I had to use a call to the Private Browsing mode functionality to delete ALL the information related to a blacklisted site; I THOUGHT I had a method in place that would (when a blacklist-close occurred) capture cookies, passwords, etc and set them back after the history clear (this was to get rid of the recently closed tab entry... which FF broke from the previous build to 3.5). Long-story-short, I believe that this is no longer a problem in the 1.4x build, I would love for you to retest and post results.