handy simple and easy for any dummy to use 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

thanks

これは以前のバージョン (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

no module for android 5 つ星中 3 つの評価を受けています

5 stars for scrapbook windows but 0 stars for android

これは以前のバージョン (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

could not live without 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

reason to stay with FF.
nuff said.

これは以前のバージョン (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

duplicate link 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

in scrapbook there is a lack of option to tell me that i have a recently saved page with the same name or link and asks me if i want to overwrite or save the new one with different name.
moreover, there would be a very useful feature to find duplicate records which is unfortunately not available right now.

これは以前のバージョン (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。  このユーザはこのアドオンについて 過去に 1 件のレビュー を書いています。

Bad 5 つ星中 1 つの評価を受けています

Doesn´t work with all linked images in linked css files

これは以前のバージョン (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

とても便利 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

簡単で使いやすいです。

これは以前のバージョン (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

Lack of Duplicate RecordS Checking 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Thanks to dear Gomita for the very useful add-on.

But in this add-on, there is a lack of option to tell me that i have a recently saved page with the same name and asks me if i want to overwrite or save the new one with different name.

moreover, there would be a very useful feature to find duplicate records which is unfortunately not available right now.

これは以前のバージョン (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

Great 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Awesome addon. Helps me keep some pages for offline view. Thank you!

これは以前のバージョン (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

Very Good 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

very good add-on i use it with dropbox i removed the folder name scrapbook in my firefox profile and make a link with the same name to my dropbox folder this way i can sync my saved files throw all my computers.

これは以前のバージョン (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

'Capture Completed' notification 5 つ星中 4 つの評価を受けています

When completing a capture, a small popup appears the lower-right of the screen. Is there a way to modify the time of appearance of this popup? Thanks.

これは以前のバージョン (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

save to maff, chm or mht 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Please, make save page to single file like maff, chm or mht

これは以前のバージョン (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。  このユーザはこのアドオンについて 過去に 3 件のレビュー を書いています。

Good for normal use 5 つ星中 3 つの評価を受けています

But I wanted to download all my bookmarked pages so as to have them offline and be able to access them via an index in Scrapbook, but it would hang often on links which i had to skip, thus requiring much attention, and when it was done it hung for hours "rebuilding links." and never shows any menu for the downloaded files.

I was just asking too much of this useful ad on.

これは以前のバージョン (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

Fantastic! 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

This Add-On is exactly what should replace Bookmarks. Being able to save marked up/edited/highlighted copies of pages is lovely. I also love the ability to combine multiple saved pages into one page. And being able to easily export/import to Firefox on other computers is like icing on the cake.
Thank you for this!

これは以前のバージョン (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

Use it for archiving pages for offline reading 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Works great, for years now!

これは以前のバージョン (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

Still works in FF42 for me... 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

@senecakw:

Scrapbook is still working for me in Firefox 42 (on a Mac). I don't have it installed in my VMs so I don't know about Windows or Linux compatibility.

I suppose if you were desperate, you might be able to transfer your Scrapbook data folder to a Mac and run FF+Scrapbook from there. Also it's much easier to print almost anything to a PDF on a Mac (that's built-in to the printing routines), so you might save your data that way.

I haven't installed FF43 which came out recently -- has anybody tried to run Scrapbook there?

これは以前のバージョン (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

Doesn't work in Firefox 42 - How can I convert files? 5 つ星中 3 つの評価を受けています

I'm giving it three stars because it's a good program when it works (5 stars) but it doesn't work for me (1 star). I get the message: "Failed to add resource to datasource. TypeError: cont is null"

I went through the troubleshooting guide but couldn't solve it. From the feedback from other reviewers, it sounds like it's a waste of time contacting the developer. If anyone here has any ideas, I'd appreciate it.

All I want to do is get my old captures converted to a usable format. I used Scrapbook a lot a up to two years ago. When it stopped working with the latest Firefox, I realized this was an addon I couldn't trust with my research.

Has anyone figured out how to convert the Scrapbook data files to MHT or PDF, or anything I can read with a regular program? Right now, I've lost a lot of work and am trying to figure out how to get it back.

Update: After several hours of frustration, I finally got it working and got it to recognize my old database. It's not enough to just move the old database folders. You have to replace the new "scrapbook.rdf" file with the one from your old database.

Next step is to convert all my scrapbook saves to a format I can trust. Will never lock up info in a proprietary format like this again. It already stopped working in a previous Firefox update. What are people going to do when it stops working again and the developer isn't around to update it?

Wayne

これは以前のバージョン (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

Seamonkey needed 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

Good idea, but don't work on seamonkey 2.32.1! Is it real to fix it?

これは以前のバージョン (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

Must have addon for me 5 つ星中 5 つの評価を受けています

This one is my favorite addon for many years. Instead of keep a lot of open tabs I just send them to scrapbook.

これは以前のバージョン (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

How can i resume 5 つ星中 4 つの評価を受けています

It is an add-on that I was looking for but is there a way you can add a resume fetcher so I can resume the download after restarting the application.

これは以前のバージョン (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。 

Where are my bookmarks? 5 つ星中 2 つの評価を受けています

Seems to have nice features but I couldn't find a way to make it pick up my already saved bookmarks to start managing them with this addon. I don't think you have to make new bookmarks with this tool from scratch, do you?

これは以前のバージョン (1.5.13.1-signed.1-signed) についてのレビューです。