Perfect tool Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Must have for development

Works great. Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Does what it's supposed to.

Would be nice to display different element states too.

E10S Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

Need E10s Support anyway, it broke when E10S enabled on FF, I think E10s support is good because after this it became a standard isn't it?

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Need e10s support.

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Just what I needed

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.15.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

In Firefox 37... Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Copy Selector is missing from the context menu (possibly the single most-used menu item). UPDATE: After still more research, I find that the Copy Selector tool is installed into DOM Inspector by Stylish (which, if I ever knew, then I must have forgotten). Yet another reason why Stylish is essential.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.15.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

Find still seems to fail when searching for IDs. I've tried using both ID and searching for ID as an attribute, yet the search fails to find anything. And I have checked to make sure the item I'm searching for is there; I've even gone straight to the node before starting the ID search, yet nothing is ever found.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.15.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I really love to customize my firefox interface, and this is very useful in aiding my editing, with chrome page inspection.

Addon is very good at extending the dom inspection offered by default.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.15.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

works perfectly on Pale Moon!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Please add link to "Element Inspector" add-on, it allows Shift + Right clicking any element and it brings it up in this DOM Inspector. This "Element Inspector" makes DOM inspector so so powerful, especially for hover and pop up elements.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Good but search doesn't work Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

Searching for ids and other searches don't work. Also if you inspect an element it doesn't blink properly, so it's best to use the inspect on the right hand side. It would be five stars if they fixed the search function. Please fix it!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Does this work with Firefox 29? I can open the inspector view.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Small bug Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

The latest version (2.0.14) doesn't show '!important' icon in "Dom nodes" -> "CSS rules" view (red exclamation mark). Tested with thunderbird 2.0.14.
Could you please fix it?

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Not available for Seamonkey? Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I just updated Seamonkey
I looked at the release notes
Release notes mention DOM Inspector, which reminds me that I don't have that installed yet. http://www.seamonkey-project.org/releases/seamonkey2.21/
Release notes are nice enough to link me to the DOM Inspector Addon page.
DOM Inspector Addon Page lists as being compatible with "SeaMonkey 2.0a1pre and later"
DOM Inspector cannot be installed - "Not available for SeaMonkey 2.21" because "You need to be using Firefox 10.0 or higher."

How is this even possible? Shouldn't the plugin compatibility displayed and the availability of the 'Add to SeaMonkey' button depend on the same function?


Still giving a 5* rating because I use it in my primary Firefox installation on my laptop, and it is indeed an awesome plugin.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

very good. but why Find nodes by Id can't work (Firefox 23.0.1). Always show: End of document reached.

PS: attr.isId is undefined on the file dom.js

if (attr.isId && re.test(attr.nodeValue)) {

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Perfect

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Good but has hotkey clash Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Great addon but really needs an option to disable the hotkey (or a new hotkey) as it clashes with firefox's inbuilt inspector. I use the ff inspector more often so i have to keep the DOMinspector extension disabled unless im using it. It is very annoying.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.13.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Userfriendly and powerful. Good job and merci

Regards

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.13.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Good! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Awesome extension but blink element is not working
Firefox 19 Windows 7 Ultimate SP1 32 bit

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.13.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I want to translate it but don't know how.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.13.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.