Check and Send не отправляет почту в Thunderbirdt 45.8 Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

Check and Send не отправляет почту в Thunderbirdt 45.8. Пожалуйста исправьте это!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.27) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Check and Send не работает с версией Thunderbirdt 45.1.0 Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Check and Send не работает с версией Thunderbirdt 45.1.0, письма перестали отправляться. Но при отключении Check and Send, письма отправляются. Исправьте это, пожалуйста.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.27) del componente aggiuntivo. 

AMENDED$$$ A great tool but not working now with TB45 Rated 4 out of 5 stars Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

sorry my mistake, if you go into Thunderbird| Advanced|Config editor and change it to false. It works!
Not in Firefox

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.27) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

only working if alterted in config to dom.compartment_per_addon = false Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

thanks for my clever previous "speaker" who found a solution, because until then "check and send" made it impossible to send an email anymore out of the draftbox or postexit-box.

please dear H.Ogi look to the matter and get your great addon work again with TB 45.0 without the users have to manipulate the inerst of tb-config.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.27) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Thanks, Mark... Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

... setting dom.compartment_per_addon to false did the trick. It also seems to have restored some missing functionality to my Cloudmark anti-spam utility, which was degraded by v.45. Give yourself a pat on the back!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.27) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

fix for Thunderbird 45 Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I was able to get this excellent add-on working again in Thunderbird 45 by using the advanced config editor to set dom.compartment_per_addon = false.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.27) del componente aggiuntivo. 

amazing addons / not working with v45 Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

I always use it to check mail before sending them. With the new v45 thunderbird, it does not work anymore.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.27) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Great addon. It is just what I needed.

Unfortunately this addon doesn't work with Thunderbird 38.1. (you won't be able to send any message at all).
An update of the addon would be nice.

Thomas

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.27) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This software works great and I use it all the time at home. It is simple and ingenious! Would also like to tip about a similar software for Outlook called SafeSend that I use at work.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.27) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

Also here, it does not work any more! Fix would be really appreciated!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.27) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Doesn't work anymore Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Mozilla broke this extension with Thunderbird 31. "Send" button is now broken in Compose window. Author has gone AWOL? No response on his bug tracker.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.27) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Thank you for your great extension and continuous update. I have been using this extension for over 3 years and currently, I found 1 bug of it. With the update to TB31, my "Send" button didn't work in a message composition window and I found out that with the option "Check recipients - Before send a message" checked under Recipient names tab, it happened. So now I changed to "On opening a message compose window." I hope that you can fix it.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.27) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Works well. It is better to change the displayed name of the buttons for confirmation.
When u have forgotten to attach your files, it is more appropriate to these two buttons: "Ignore and Send", and "Go back and amend" instead of "Ok" and "cancel"

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.27) del componente aggiuntivo. 

設定内容が、反映されない。 Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

Thunderbird ESR版 17.06で、Check and Send を0.9.25から、0.9.27にUpdateした場合、設定内容を変更しても、実際の動作は、0.9.25の設定値のまま変更できません。ESR版には対応していないのでしょうか?ちなみに、設定画面上では、変更内容は保存されています。因みに、0.9.26の時は、設定画面上で、設定変更が保存できないことがありました。

※追記
すみません。MozillaZine.jpへ質問すべき内容でしたね。
で、そちらに投稿した内容ですが、
「設定エディタ」から検索文字列に「chksend.」で絞り込んだ値を全てリセットすることで、状況を回避できました。
http://forums.mozillazine.jp/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=14069

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.27) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

変更した設定は、具体的に何でしょうか?

Nearly perfect for my problem Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Please add recipient in the Word-Tab. I want to check for a noreply@... in recipient, before i send an answer.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.24) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Thank you very much for this module. Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Thank you very much for this module.

Great!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.24) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Like it. Please update it to Thunderbird 6 Beta.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.22) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This works with 3.1 and by making selections in the options menus, this app will display all the recipients of email before sending, to allow corrections before sending.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.20) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Very nice addon, help me not to forget my attachments...

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.8.30) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Thanks for this great addon. TB3 version available on the developer's homepage.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.8.30) del componente aggiuntivo.