All useful features pay only Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

The only reason someone would use this addon would be to synchronize bookmarks from their preferred desktop browser to their preferred mobile one. That feature is pay only.

There are other apps for synchronizing desktop browsers, all of which are free. This addon is complete useless.

Used to be a great add on Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Recently bookmarks dont sync, even when choosing to overwrite local data. Hope they can fix it.

Xmarks Support

Sorry about that! Could you please provide more details and send us the debug log to us: https://buy.xmarks.com/supportticket.php?lpnorefresh=1 so we can assist you further? Thanks!

Really buggy Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

Great addon, but muddles my bookmarks up every couple of days. Folders tend to disappear and I'm forced to restore old backups.
This last part is hard because the site tend to be really slow or never fully load at all!

6 лет Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Все нравится.... 6 лет уже с Вами...

Дополнение испортилось. Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Долгое время пользовалась Вашим дополнением.
Испортилось.Все закладки пропали с компьютера ,с Fast Dial.
Восстановить не возможно.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.3.18) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Sometime some bookmark syns is missing folder, tag and it go to unsortbookmark folder. Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Good add-on, I have use in several year, can allow delete old bookmark multiple at one? deleted one by one as time consuming.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.3.18) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Remove some added bookmarks automatically Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

I am using xmarks since many years. I have noticed many times, some time it removes added bookmarks (that are sync too). It makes me upset and frustrated. This is a major bug in this addon. Its developers should fix it

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.3.18) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Needs some work Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

Sounds good and looks the part, but I found that it scrambled my bookmarks every so often so I eventually had to stop using it.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.3.18) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Best bookmark manager Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Looking below on the other reviews it seems like people dont like this on. Work perfectly for me

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.3.18) del componente aggiuntivo. 

High CPU usage Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

I have been using Xmarks for about a year or so. Last week, Firefox started freezing. I only have 5 addons. Once I started troubleshooting, I was able to determine it was Xmarks.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.3.18) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Broken Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Have been using Xmarks (and Foxmarks as it was before) for 10 years or more. Used to be great, but it just stopped working on 12th March 2016. I'm logged in, but simply doesn't sync my bookmarks. Using Ubuntu Linux and Firefox 45, now currently v46.0b4 (didn't work on either).

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.3.18) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

IT SUCKS!!! Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Very Bad.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.3.18) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Why Xmarks Sync if it can not sync your bookmarks Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

For almost two months, does not work bookmark sync!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.3.18) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Unintuitive, but it does what it should do Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

I only did some tests with synchronizing bookmarks and history with En-US SeaMonkey 2.40 final Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; rv:43.0) from official download page, Gecko/20100101 Firefox/ 43.0 Build 20160120202951, (Classic Theme) on German WIN7 64bit. Xmarks did what I expected, but handling is very very unintuitive. You can find a more detailed review in the blog "SeaMonkey Internet Suite Unofficial News in English language"

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.3.18) del componente aggiuntivo. 

deleted most of my bookmarks Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Not sure if I messed it up, but from one day to another, most of my bookmarks were gone after the sync.
..and so is the add-on now. I'll keep manually exporting and importing from now on

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.3.18) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Deleted all my bookmarks Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

It deleted all my bookmarks on both chrome and firefox and then chrome instantly pushed those changes leaving me with no backups. #awesome.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.3.18) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Deleted all my Bookmarks Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

I wanted to use this to sync my bookmarks between Firefox and Chrome. A few minutes after I've set everything up, it duplicated all my folders (without the bookmarks in them), so I manually deleted those empty ones. A few more minutes after that, everything was gone. Thank God I had a backup.
Do not use this, it's broken!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.3.18) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Does not work. Crashes Firefox. Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

This plugin works great on Google Chrome but it breaks on Firefox.

Can't find a way to make it work.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.3.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Used To Be Good Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

I had to stop using auto-sync a while ago. Contention or something was periodically locking up my account completely. I ended up creating 2-3 new accounts after getting no response on the old support forum I finally just gave up on auto-sync (which used to work).

That seemed fine until this recent release. I just found out today that somewhere around the timeline of that upgrade Xmarks just quietly dropped a huge chunk of my bookmarks. I've been trying to go back and find a good set but the tools are so poor ... "view" means dump it another browser window as HTML instead of the normal grid view.

So I've now wasted several hours and am only marginally closer to getting back to some set of good bookmarks. At this point it looks like I'll have to lose a week or more of additions.

I use bookmarks heavily for my work so this is a collosal annoyance.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.3.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Makes more damage than it helps. Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Xmarks used to be a great tool for keeping your bookmarks synced between browsers and PCs, now it just duplicates or randomly looses bookmarks on every sync.
Causes more damage and work to repair your bookmarks than it is helping.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.3.17) del componente aggiuntivo.