Very good Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Very good extension, but not ideal.
Autoupdating in the open menu of allowed scripts can not be disabled.
Forced redirection to HTTPS does not save Unicode, the IDN does not work, it is necessary to encode домены.бел → \u0434\u043e\u043c\u0435\u043d\u044b.\u0431\u0435\u043b, punycode not work.

Questo utente ha inserito 2 recensioni precedenti su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Powerful. Way too powerful. Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

NoScript is very powerful, so much so I must partially disable it for websites to function. However one thing I noticed about NoScript is that it somehow bypasses Anti-Adblocking scripts by just not running them, and that's a very good point. The only thing I don't like about it is its potency. It's way too powerful and disables many essential features if you don't manually calibrate it. Take it as a powerful, somewhat unstable laser beam, for instance; Its pitch can be adjusted to your liking, but if you don't use it correctly you might actually end up hurting yourself.

But besides that, it's a very good Add-On, but I think it should be coupled with others such as Adblock for it to be (At least for me) enjoyed the most.

Keep the good work!

Works, but some websites can be annoying with it. Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Works, but some websites can be annoying with it.
In the settings you can view/edit the 'whitelist/trusted' sites but there's no way to view/edit the 'blacklist/untrusted' sites.
Some websites are loaded with scripts, and you might have to whitelist some. (click on icon -> ...)

very good thank you Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

we appreciate! Good luck! Next to no one is

Fundamental, espero mejoras Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

No imagino Firefox sin NoScript, espero siga evolucionando y se adapte a los nuevos trucos que aplican las paginas ahora, debería agregarse bloqueador de pop ups

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.9.0.13) del componente aggiuntivo. 

عالیه Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

خیلی خوبه
جلوی همه مزاحم‌ها رو میگیره
فایرفاکس خیلی سبک‌تر کار میکنه

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.9.0.13) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Powerful addon for internet safety Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Immense work has been done by developers to provide users safety and security.
Looks like they spend much time developing the addon.
Thanks you!

In order to continue provide such a reliable and actual web shield the addon must be always a step ahead of new web technologies, hackers, vulnerabilities and threats and imform its users about it in easy form.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.9.0.12) del componente aggiuntivo. 

This would be nice! Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

"and also please add an option to revoke all temporary permission of the open tab by closing it."

As mentioned a few posts ago.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.9.0.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Should be required for every web browser Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

It does exactly what it says it does and works perfectly.

Yes, sometimes you have to know where the content you need is coming from to have a satisfying browsing experience, but that one or two time page reload is worth the safety that NoScript provides.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.9.0.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

The best in its class! The only sane way to browse the Web. Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

With all the news reports of compromised or bogus sites trying to infect your computer just by visiting their website, NoScript is NOT paranoia!! It's actually the only sane way to browse the Web these days. If you go to a site and you deem it safe, you can always enable scripts for the site. And many sites have ad and/or tracking scripts; so you can selectively leave those disabled while enabling ONLY the scripts the site may require to display properly. Nothing else like it.Even if you always visit the same old sites and never new ones, it's still an invaluable add-on for the latter reason. Kudos to the developer!!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.9.0.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

good Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

thx men, working great

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.9.0.11) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Muy buen complemento, ayuda y previene muchos problemas.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.9.0.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Nice extension, but I guess it will be better with keyboard shortcut support , especially temporary permission
Edit: Sorry... I didn't see it

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.9.0.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

useful.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.9.0.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Enterprise class tool (yet full of settings, for the adventurous...). Contribute too... Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I've been using it for quite some time, and it has made web browsing a lot safer. It has comprehensive options, and it can please the noob and hacker alike (almost). At last I made a review and a few bucks donation too. The developer deserves: he's been providing this very good tool for quite a long time! Thanks Giorgio!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.9.0.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

A problem with scripts Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

This program has been a huge help to me with scripts running endlessly. But, recently I'm getting scripts again every day. Have they figured a way around this? Mostly, since I don't know anything about the programs that want to run on each page, I use it in normal mode, I click on temporarily or permanently allow all, and rarely, allow all globally when nothing else works. That pretty much eliminated the scripts running box but now it's back every day and I haven't done anything differently.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.9.0.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Essential Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This is essential for the modern web. There is simply no other way to put it

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.9.0.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

The only privacy add-on worth its salt.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.9.0.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

great Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

thanks

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.9.0.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Very useful extension Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This extension is very useful. Many thanks to the developer for writing it and working to keep it updated.

Also, it is nice to see that negative reviews of it are not deleted, unlike some of the negative reviews for uBlock Origin and Adblock Plus.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.9.0.11) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.