Fix yahoo toolbar from erasing my yahoo toolbar bottoms, it happen every week. Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Fix yahoo toolbar from erasing my yahoo toolbar bottoms, it happen every week.

Great but needs to be fixed Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

please update according FF updates

Yahoo toolbar broken now Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This toolbar worked fine until the latest Firefox update.....now it doesn't work at all. Buttons gone, links broken, etc.
FIX THIS FIREFOX!!!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.2.15.20160125012922) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Stopped working after Firefox update 46.0 Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Can you fix it please

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.2.15.20160125012922) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Stopped working after Firefox update 46.0 Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I love this add-on, please fix it!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.2.15.20160125012922) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Yahoo! Toolbar not working Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

after Firefox 46.0 update. Can you fix it, please? -- A few hours later with the updated version of Yahoo! Toolbar it's working again. THANKS! :-)

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.2.15.20160125012922) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Yahoo Toolbar-Getting it to "Stick" Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

To make absolutely sure that my toolbar and links to it stay put, I associate it with one of my yahoo email accounts and then make sure when I log on to the internet and go to my home page through Firefox is that I log in to my Yahoo email automatically. It has made it easier for me to make my homepage Yahool.com. When you go to settings, there are checkboxes where you can choose to have your toolbar associated with your computer or your Yahoo mail. Any time I have ever had it associated to my computer I have had it disappear, however if I associate it with my email address I have no problems with it at all. So try logging in to the Yahoo email address you were logged into when you downloaded the bar and added your links and it should pop right back up. Make sure that when you log in to Firefox that you automatically log in to the Yahoo account that you were using when you downloaded the toolbar. I have a couple of Yahoo email accounts, but the one I use the most is the one I automatically log into when I go online and my toolbar is always there. I don't think you can associate it to more than one, but if anyone knows a way to do that, I'd love to know. Meanwhile, this should help you not lose it.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.2.15.20160125012922) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Lost it Again!! too Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I agree with ALM695. 5 stars for Yahoo toolbar and 1/2 star to Firefox. This is the best toolbar around, please fix it to run properly with Firefox 44.0.2

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.2.15.20160125012922) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Works great! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Best toolbar ever! The Yahoo toolbar is now working so you can go ahead and download the latest version of Firefox.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.2.15.20160125012922) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Thank you! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Thank you for making the toolbar work again!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.2.13.20151229095419) del componente aggiuntivo. 

THANK YOU Mozilla for the fix that allows Yahoo Toolbar today! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Thank You for making Yahoo Toolbar compatible with Firefox 43.0.3 again today. You heard us and we thank you.

God Bless and Happy New Year!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.2.13.20151229095419) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito 2 recensioni precedenti su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Yahoo tool bar miraculously reappeared! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Received a notice that Firefix crashed and when I restarted it, the yahoo toolbar returned. I closed Firefox and restarted and Yahoo was still there. THANK YOU FIREFOX!!!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.2.13.20151229095419) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Yahoo toolbar in Firefox Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Can you just get the signed thing from them? I can't seem to get anywhere with Yahoo. Thank you, and Happy New Year.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

love this toolbar Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I have used yahoo toolbar for years and i love it

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

yahoo tool bar Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Fix the diapering yahoo tool bar problem,plz

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

user friendly Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

im very much impressed with this tool bar

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Yahoo toolbar Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

The toolbar works great - love it. Firefox continues to disable it so I need to reinstall every day. Please FIX THIS.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Bring it back!!! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

How can this disappear after 15 years of use just like that? first is "it is not signed", then "it is not verified" do Firefox disables it. NUTS! It is the best toolbar and i use it across all my Firefox browsers in all my computers. Bring it back!!!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Yahoo Toolbar Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

I gave it 4 stars because suddenly Firefox feels it isn't good for my browsing experience, so I have to reinstall it every time I open my browser. Ticks me off!!! Luckily I have it bookmarked so I don't have to search for it, but the process of reinstalling every day is a tad bit annoying!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Yahoo toolbar is great Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

The yahoo toolbar allows me to personalise my firefox browsing experience. After the latest update to version 43 it keeps disappearing. Give me back my Yahoo toolbar or I have to move to another browser

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.2.12.20150813125909.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.