firefox 40 Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

на версии firefox 31 работает без ошибок, а на firefox 40 постоянно возникает ошибка Problem in wmlbrowser extension processing: TypeError: escaping is undefined

Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

"Problem in wmlbrowser extension processing: TypeError: escaping is undefined"- This error occurs when you try to enter a password and username or write a message in the "chat"

Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

don't work Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Installed, but nothing happened. I heard there would be an item under Tools, but actually no one there. I accessed a wap site, but it is not recognized. I am using Simplified Chinese Firefox.The site checked is wap.cmread.com.

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

it's cool, working absolutely fine.

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Мне очень понравилось дополнение

Wicked! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

The perfect emulator for wap to meet my needs! Can't fault it at all!

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Its funny how I thought that I would no longer require this addon once XHTML took over the world... yet here i am, years later, upgrading to yet another laptop... and I am still dependent upon this useful addon for my mobile app development.

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Nice tool, but multiple choice in a drop down menu (with pressing e.g. CTRL ) does not work. With other browsers (e.g. cellular phone) on the same wml page it works, thus could not be the page. But nevertheless, good tool, thanks programming effort.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.7.25) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

not work in http://mobile.nokia.mobi/ui/page/EUROPE/EUROPE/en/NonNokia/CATEGORY_SERVICES?_nfpb=true&_nfls=false&cdncc=AR

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.7.25) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Installed 0.7.24 from the website. Great add-on!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.7.20) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Installed 0.7.24 from the website. Great add-on!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.7.20) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

i like this plug-in

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.7.20) del componente aggiuntivo. 

great stuff, highly recommended but Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

great stuff, highly recommended but FF reported not compatible with 3.6 (portable)?

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.7.20) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

I found this add-on isn't open Opera Mini site: http://mini.opera.com

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.7.20) del componente aggiuntivo. 

OMSKNET.info Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Великолепное дополнение!!!

Благодаря этому дополнению, теперь и пользователи браузера Mozilla Firefox могут без проблем играть в уникальную wap он-лайн игру Обитель Дракона на сайте http://omsknet.info/ , написанную под wml.

Огромное спасибо разоаботчику этого дополнения!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.7.20) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Great add-on, but please add support of forthcoming Firefox 3.5!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.7.20) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Great addon that supports most WML pages.

One thing only: German special characters like ä,ö,ü,ß are not submitted. Maybe this can be fixed in a future version? Would be great!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.7.20) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Geat add on thank you for this

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.7.18) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Yeah, it works!
Many thanks for the addon!

Any idea why on some sites links are reflected as buttons? See for ex., http://wap.vkontakte.ru/

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.7.18) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Ahh, so Firefox is now my wap browser too!

Great tool!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.7.18) del componente aggiuntivo.