Stealing Focus Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

I really like this add-on, but the latest version is stealing my pointer focus every time it automatically reloads a tab.

It's easy to use!! I like it. Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Does anyone know how to auto start "Tab Auto Reload" when Firefox opens? Please let me know. Thanks

Awesome Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Enable + Disable All tab reload at once how? every X second

it works very good, thanks Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

it works very good thanks

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.0.1) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Comment réduire le temps d'actualisation ? Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

Il est automatiquement programmé pour actualiser la page, toutes les 5 mns. Sauf qu'il me faudrait que le temps soit réduit à 3 mns. Comment faire ? Je n'ai pas réussi à trouver. Merci d'avance

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Excelente

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Easy to use Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

This add-on is easy to use and very fast. Once enabled, you just right click on the tab you want to auto refresh and set the duration between refreshes. Good for updating new jobs on a job board. I wish it had permanent web page settings so I don't have to set the auto reload every time I open the web pages, but even so, this is superb!!!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Very Nice Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

A very nice addon. It's simple and to the point and it works. Really not much more to ask for. I love when an addon like this does the job without any fluff and filler.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

It's work! Всё работает! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Работает без нареканий. Полезный add-on!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Не установить! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Что такое? Пишет что качает, и далее просто ноль, вообще ни установки ни продолжения.: (

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Best Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This is very useful

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Perfeito - Nota 100 Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Era o que eu estava procurando. É simples e funcionou exatamente como eu queria.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

great addon Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

The only thing that missing from this addon is a timer display at menu bar icon. Add it and this will be a perfect addon. Thanks

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Thank you very much Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I think that is perfect.
I would really appreciate that upgrade this product.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Thank you! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I was looking for an alternative to ReloadEvery that works properly with FF28. This does the trick.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Don't Work Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Don't Work in Firefox 44.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Not working in 43.0 Firefox Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

updated to 43.0 today
The auto refresh button is not working

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

I want this@@@ Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Plzzz

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

saving settings Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Very helpfull.
But it will be perfect to keep reload settings ("auto") after browser restart or when the tab closed and opened again.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

almost perfection Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

a great addition.
I think that it would be useful to add two options to complement.

First: add to context menu tab an option which is turning on and off auto update of webpage when the url is changing

Second: move or add a context menu which is enables auto update from the Tab menu in the context menu of the page. using the page menu is more convenient and faster than the menu tabs.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.17) del componente aggiuntivo.