Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Finalmente! Para ficar perfeito, poderiam ter lançado como um service de read it later, assim como acontece com a integração com o Pocket.

Great but flawed Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Send to Kindle never works. But if you preview first and then send, it works. A little annoying but if it means I can use my computer less then it's a good thing. I hope they will fix this.

Time to use an alternative Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

I am getting a little annoyed. Here we go again, it seems that an update of Firefox caused this extension to break again. I don't know if it's Firefox or the Kindle team, but this plugin worked a couple weeks after I had to badger Amazon about fixing it. At this point I am thinking I will just look into using Readability I'm fairly certain they offer the same kind of functionality with even additional features.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.2.61.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito 2 recensioni precedenti su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Add-on does not working! Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

The add-on has not been working since firefox 33+ !
I have firefox 35.0.1 now.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.2.61.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

give it a try Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Tried it back some time, switched to something else, Looks better now

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.2.61.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Working again with Firefox 33 and is the best extension for sending online docs and articles to your Kindle.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.2.61.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito 3 recensioni precedenti su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

It quit under firefox 32 and the amazon team updated this nice (in concept) add-on. Then along came firefox 33 and it has stopped working again. Might as well hang up a sign that says "send-to-kindle for Chrome still works - why not switch?" I trust "the team is working on it" still applies.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.2.61.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Working again with FF 33 Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Finally working again with latest update (15 oct. 2014) and Firefox 33!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.2.61.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito 2 recensioni precedenti su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Send to Kindle works again Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

The October 13, 2014 update has fixed this add-on. It still doesn't parse articles as well as Readability, but it works.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.2.61.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Use Push to Kindle instead Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Since it appears that the developer will never fix send to kindle, I've started using Push to Kindle https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/kindle-it/ and it seems to work fine.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.2.59.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Send to Kindle BROKEN and I am Jonesing Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

This must be fixed, my 4 kindle's are getting rusty from lack of use...
Firefox 32.0.3

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.2.59.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

not working on firefox 32.0.3 Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

not working on firefox 32.0.3

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.2.59.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Send to Kindle v1.02.59 Options window problem Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Can anyone help? All of a sudden my Send to Kindle Options window is opening on the LEFT side of my browser instead of right under the Send to Kindle toolbar icon on the RIGHT. It has been working great up until tonight. I went back to using FF v23 because it works best with all the add-ons I like to use,(i.e; Send to Kindle) Don't know why all of a sudden this is happening. Any answers?

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.2.59.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Waiting 4 Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

Still not working on FF32!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.2.59.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Version 1.0.2.59 of this formerly great add-on no longer works with Firefox 32 even though the write-up states that it will work with firefox 10 or higher.

Hopefully this will be fixed soon, but it is useless with this browser until that time.

If you are a Firefox user, avoid this add-on until such time as Amazon revises it. This was a 5-star add-on until it stopped working...

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.2.59.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Please fix - Firefox 32 Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

This tool does not work on firefox 32. I have to run Chrome for sending something to my Kindle. :(

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.2.59.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Please fix it Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Doesn't work since the Firefox updated to version 32 !!!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.2.59.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

I LOVED this app! Now it doesn't work. Guess I'll go back to using Pocket to save articles and blogs I want to read on my Kindle.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.2.59.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Still not working FF 32 Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

This was on Sep 13. I returned to FF 31 and the Add-on worked fine. I then reinstalled FF 32 on Sep 15 and again stopped working.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.2.59.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Please, take a look: doesn't work with FF 32 (last version was +1 year ago)

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.0.2.59.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.