not working Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

Since Firefox 55 version, this addon is not working. Earlier it used to work flawlessly.

Can't find this supposed wonder on Firefox Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Anyone know where it is? The slideshow I'm trying to use has an arrow that means next. I right click on this but nada. I'm eager to have this on a right click but can't figure it out.

If you have the answer, please post.
Thanks

Meanwhile, I'll have to stick to slide-deslider http://deslide.clusterfake.net/

Repagination Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Does not work. No menu item exists.

Still a Great Add-on!!! Works in Ff v46.0.1 . Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I've used this add-on for years and it's still a great add-on. Using it in Ff v46.01 as of this writing with no issues what so ever. Works just as described. Follow directions; right click on the "Next" link (or equivalent) then implement re-pagination via your menu. DO NOT right click on the page numbers listed.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2015.10.11) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

If this doesn't work .. Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Try PageZipper

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2015.10.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Perfect Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This addon works perfectly for the website I wanted it for. TBIB.

Thank you :)

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2015.10.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Doesn't work on Mac? Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

I tried to use this on MSN, Yahoo, and a few others and could not get the box to appear that has the re-pagination feature.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2015.10.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Класс! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Спасибо! Весь сайт перерыла пока нашла ваше дополнение! Я просто счастлива!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2015.10.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Supeeeeerrr Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Absolutely greatissimo! I'm on a site with basically one main page that has, get this, a little less than 8000 subpages. Obviously everything would crash if I tried to open them simultaneously, and I don't have the need to, but with this I can open, say, 15 pages at a time and duly stay sane by saving my mouse arm and nerves. Many thanks!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2015.10.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Good, but... Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

It is a great Add-On. Congrats! Unfortunately, on this link is not working: https://500px.com/akym/followers. Can you do it works on this link, too?!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2015.10.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Very good but.. Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Oddly enough it doesn't seem to work on the Mozilla Firefox add-on search results.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2015.10.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Works when others wont Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I use this and Zipper, if one can't the other will do, this one can work with most pages thou.
I wish there was and auto pager or customize the number of pages to load.
I do not use Autopagireze/Autopager.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2015.01.11.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Indispensable! Makes reading and downloading much easier. Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This add-on is great! Makes reading articles and comics spread across multiple pages much easier. It also helps making downloading said comics easier as well when using DownThemAll within one tab. I once used other add-on(s) that had auto-pagination, but having to scroll all the way down to get the next page loaded was a major pain, especially for downloading purposes. Re-pagination gives me control over how many pages to load and when I want all pages loaded, it does so. I'm on Firefox version 40.0.3 and this add-on still works.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2015.01.11.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

doesn't work Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Tried on Google and elsewhere, doesn't work, selecting repagination has no effect. Maybe conflicts with another addon, maybe incompatible with Palemoon 25.x. A direly needed tool to combat multi-page clicksuckers, but non-functional.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2015.01.11.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Useless Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Would be clunky and inconvenient even if it worked, but it didn't work on any site I tried it on.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2015.01.11.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Underrecognized! Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Phenomenally useful, smart add-on. Can't tell you the amount of time and clicking it's saved me. Why endure clicking through one page after the next when this enables you to load and line them up as one?

Really a 5-star extension, but I cruelly deducted a star only because it doesn't work on some pages. Still about to send Nils Maier $5.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2015.01.11.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Impressive Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Very good idea, works. Took me a moment to figure out you need to RMB the page numbers (perhaps it is noted somewhere, but who reads user guides anyway :-) Great work!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2013.03.18.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Problems repaginating with Flickr and Tumblr Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

I love repagination, and it worked well for years with Flickr. But since the Flickr programmers set up their two-page display, you apparently cannot repaginate to any desired number of pages.

I've also found that, though repagination appears to work with Tumblr, you can't save the result into a working file. Instead, the file, when opened from your computer file structure, contains only blank information, though the file size appears to indicate some information is there, somewhere. It's gotta be the Tumblr programmers, my guess at least.

If these are bugs in repagination (I doubt it), I sent a note to the developer.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2013.03.18.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Solves the damn 'Next Page' button! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

A must have extension from those nefarious Next arrows! Had for five years already!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2013.03.18.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Works great. Hope to add support for remembering user setting per site and auto pagination

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2013.03.18.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.