Thanks! Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

It works now but there are no buttons for reducing/closing the window.

Questo utente ha un commento precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Email me an image pf the problem to whitebluepc@abv.bg .I'll see what I can do about it.

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

нету кнопок закрытия окна. тема супер!

Great! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

It woks well with Firefox 29, but why the newest version of this theme is not on the main page of this theme but only on the side of the version-history, it´s a littlebit hidden, I don´t understand this.
I thought, that in the past Mozilla only hold new themes or addons back for checking and not new updates of themes and addons. Have they raised their security precautions?

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (22.0.30.06.13) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha un commento precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Blagodaria, priyatna tema!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (18.0.10.02.13) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha un commento precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Радвам се, че ти харесва! :)

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

THANKS!!!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (10.0.05.01.12) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

so chic,love this themes!thx dear :)

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (7.0.17.09.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

rosa Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

rosaa

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.0.14.03.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

i like it its hella cool

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.0.14.03.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

Scheinbar noch keine passende Konfiguration für FireFox 4.01 !!! Es zeigt rechts oben kein "X" für schließen an,ohne vollbildmodus.
Ebenso kein Zeichen von Greasemonkey etc.

Sollte noch daran gearbeitet werden!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.0.14.03.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

The One Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This is the one I've been looking for under a long long time. i love purple so much that i even coloured my hair purple. Purple Fox is smooth and sophisticated. fabulous!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.0.14.03.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

:D :) ;) Glad you like it. :)

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

I like the theme, however i have noticed some of the prompts and alert boxes tend to be almost invisible except for the actual button for "ok" for example, but other than that its awesome.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (4.0.29.12.10) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Purple Pleasures Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This is awesome, I love purple and this is perfect for my Fox. TY very much.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.6.2.26.03.10) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

I love the colour--it's dark, but still vivid enough to be easily read. The font size on the tabs are good, but the status bar could be a bit smaller. There's a strange shift when you ghost over the tab bar with your mouse, though, and it's pretty distracting. I think it's because the size of the tab when it's hovered over is slightly different from dormant ones. Still, very pretty overall.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.6.2.26.03.10) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

awwww :( i miss the older version of this w/ the dots on the black.. i updated the theme along w/ the update of firefox..and the theme changed :( is there a way to go back to the older version?

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.6.05.02.10) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

10 stars. This is the best. Thanks to the author for removing the grayed out extra toolbar and bookmark toolbar buttons; that makes all the difference in the world. This theme is the best if you like dark themes with a splash of purple. I just installed this on 3.6, and it works fine

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.6.05.02.10) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

I can`t install it because is not Compatible with Firefox 3.6... ¿?¿?¿??¿?

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.6.05.02.10) del componente aggiuntivo. 

It works!

Click on the view all versions button and you'll see it.It's still in sandbox.

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

i love it. simple as that,

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.5.2.06.09.09b1) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This is my favorite theme by far. It matches my complete computer theme. From the icons, to the drop down bars, it's perfect. Very nice job.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.5.2.06.09.09b1) del componente aggiuntivo. 

exelente Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

tremendo tema definitivamente exelente

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.5.2.06.09.09b1) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Thank you. Finally a theme that shows my favorite color in all its majesty

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.5.2.06.09.09b1) del componente aggiuntivo.