Doesnt work? Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Does not appear

sold out? Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

i like the most visited site list, and the customizations
but, the search don't work, and whatever else is wrong with it
seems like it sold out, probably; would explain a lot
do this: go open source, and invite developers to join you, or fork your code if you don't want to do it anymore
.... though, should be simple to program a clone of this addon (i'm just a bit too lazy to do it myself, lol)
... the best thing you could do is to just start a new 'new tab king' with a different name and open source code; then you can have a fresh start and not so many bad reviews
... really, though; you should know better than to be a 'tracker'

Spyware! Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

...and it doesn't work!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (6.0.4) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

The spyware is a concern, but why not cut TabKing some slack to correct an obvious security issue? Patience.

For the time being I'll rateTK with 3 stars and check back in. I actually showed up to post a request that the developers tweak the code to give me greater visual customization by allowing users to change the blue background that currently appears behind the links.

mw

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (6.0.4) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Spyware inside Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Mozilla is not serious to let spyware addons like this on their site. Please, report it, maybe, at last, they'll understand we want only trustable and quality addon.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (6.0.4) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Don't install Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Spyware.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Well I don't like to say this, but obviously this plugin has issues

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

malware

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Оно вообще работает?? Неделя прошла а под поисковиком НИЧЕГО не появилось!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

not happy with privacy and malware issues.. about sick of sites and addons tracking my browsing.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

BEWARE Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Like a previous reviewer said, this extension sent EVERY url you visited to api*.thetrafficstat.net
this addon also include the infamous superfish spyware which sadly is allowed by Mozilla,

this shady technique which can't be disabled, should not passed the preliminarily review.

Uninstalled...

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

New Bugs Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

I've been using it for years, but since a while, many bugs : no closed tabs, impossible to remove certain websites, impossible to save changes, etc....
Pls. fix it either I'll have to remove it - Sad !

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I use it with very good results.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Buggy Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

Buggy. Only supports Picasa for background image feeds.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Spyware Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Avoid it.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Not Working with Tab Mix Plus Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

Doesn't work with Tab Mix Plus, so it's a no-go for me...

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Closed tabs? Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Do not appear anymore since FF 22 it seems... Please fix it...

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

good but.. Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

very good app... but the spyware inside dispoints me

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Has become unusable. Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

At first, I liked this add-on. But it has become unusable. The Web Shortcuts disappeared and I could not get them back no matter how I configured the options. Tried emailing the developer and received no support. So I have uninstalled this for now.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Thanks for this very useful addons.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.14) del componente aggiuntivo.