When it works... Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

This extension does what it needs to do... when it works. I am a developer, and currently use FIREFOX DEVELOPER EDITION. This extension does not work in FDE for some reason. So I have to give it a low score. Fix it, and you got 5 stars, baby!

EDIT... Seems to be working SOMETIMES in FDE now. Still checking how stable it is. 4 stars. Once I confirm stability on all pages... you got 5! :)

Великолепное дополнение! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Просто отлично!
Много лет использую это дополнение, надеюсь и в дальнейшем оно будет помогать мне в работе!
Благодарю разработчика!

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Not working anymore.

Супер Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Отличная линейка

Very useful tool Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

I love it. It's a basic in WEB development.
Er... It would be nice to change the font size in tooltip. I mean, to be able to change font size. In big resolutions is difficult to read the small tooltip with small fonts.
Thank you for this plugin.

Incompatible with Image Zoom addon Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

MeasureIt is a great addon, but unfortunately it currently does not work when the Image Zoom addon is installed (Firefox 47.0).

conflict with HttpFox Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

On Firefox 46.0.1,if I install both httpfox and measureIt,the second one doesn't work.

Great plugin, works as it sould Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Thank you for maintaining this plugin. A magnifying function would be even better. Thank you!

great tool Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I love measure it and I realized it even more when it was NOT working. Thanks for fixing it so quickly!
It's a real time saver.

No funciona para la versión 45 de Firefox Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

Al actualizar Firefox a la versión 45, el plugin MeasureIt no funciona, al hacer cli no permite utilizar la regla.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Hola Gabriel! I'm happy to say I've updated MeasureIt and, once Mozilla reviews, it should updated and continue to work for you.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Not working in firefox version 45.0 Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

I love this app but it doesn't seem to work on firefox version 45.0.
Please provide an update.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Thanks Deebjeet. I'm happy to report a patch is in and, once reviewed by Mozilla, your copy of MeasureIt should update and continue working for you.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Needs an update Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I love this extension but it does not work on version 45. Can you update it?

update:
Its working as great as before thanks!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Thanks so much sporedd! I just submitted an update and, once reviewed/approved, your copy should update and continue working.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Not working in Firefox 45 Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Click the icon and nothing happens then the browser wont allow text to be added.

thanks

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Thanks for the heads up, Dave! I'm happy to say I've submitted a patch/update and, once approved, your copy should update and start working again.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Not working on FF version 45. Can you update it? Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I love this extension but it does not work on version 45. Can you update it?

UPDATE: it works again. Thank you!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Done and [almost] done, worldsdream! Once the updated is approved by Mozilla your copy should update and continue to work again.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Иногда полезный Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

жаль, что нельзя по диагонали.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

It's simple and it works Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This tool is an huge time saver when doing front-end development. Thanks!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Broken in FF Developer Edition Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

It's a great tool that I used to use, as I'm a front-end developer, but it's broken in almost every version of Firefox Developer Edition... Currently I'm using the latest version of this add-on and it just doesn't work!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Hello Brunno. I apologize for the delay but it's been patched and, once approved by Mozilla, your copy should update and continue working again.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Please fix on Developer edition Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

I absoultely love this addon. I use it multiple times everyday as I'm a front end developer. I have just started using the new developer edition version of firefox, and it's rad, but this addon isn't supported. I keep having to keep my old FF open just to measure things. Please update so I can keep supporting!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Absolutely necessary Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I love the fact that it gives the ability to estimate responsive breakpoints, especially in large screens!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Not working Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

Not working anymore with Firefox 41.0.1

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.