Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

6mo+ and still no love for Firefox Developer Edition??? Don't you think a fair number of your users are developers that have been waiting with bated breath for you to update this? This is a 5 star app.... when it's working.

Questo utente ha inserito 2 recensioni precedenti su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Loving it but ... Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

please fix it for the Firefox Developer Edition !!!

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

It's quick. It's easy. It makes certain aspects of my design work much more enjoyable. 5/5 for keeping it simple.

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Excellent addon it comes very handy but I was wondering if it could be possible to add a zoom at the pointer position to make the measure area selection easier and more precise, for example a non intrusive zoom area in the corner of the window magnifying the pointer position... it could be added like a menu option, I think it would be a nice and needed feature for this addon.

Thanks for your work!

Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

It's awesome and useful but not work in developer edition, why?

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

I have been using this tool for 3 years now and it works perfect. In the Firefox developer edition 40.0a2 it stopped working. Developers please fix it then i will put the Rating to 5 stars.

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I've been using this add-on for years, and I love it. One of the most simple, useful add-ons!

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

super handy

Excelente! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

graciaaaas! muy bueno!

??? Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

I installed it. No icons appeared, no shortcuts. How to use it???

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.13.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Apologies. If the icon doesn't show you can click on any toolbar inside Firefix and choose "Customize". Look for the little yellow ruler icon. Once you see it you can drag-and-drop it into any toolbar in Firefox for easy access. From there, just click the ruler icon when viewing a webpage then click-and-drag out a ruler of the desired size. You can also fine-tune the size of the ruler with the arrow keys. You can combine the arrow key presses with SHIFT to increase/decrease the ruler size by 10 pixels and/or CTRL to instead move the ruler.

Hope this helps and gives you reason to give MeasureIt a better rating.

Thanks!

~ Kevin

Perfect! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Bastante útil.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.13.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Perfect

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.13.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Probably the best pixel measurement tool I've used. It's extremely fast and saves me a ton of time. Thank you so much for developing and offering this tool Mr Freitas!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.13.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Great Addon, It Make My Work MoreEasier Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I love this addon it make my work more easier than before,
Thanks God bless developer of this Addon

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.13.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

One of my favorite addons. Use it daily.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.13.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

If you want to know how big is something on your monitor, you should definitely install this addon

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.13.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

I cant find the ruler icon Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

I love this app but on firefox 27.0.1 I can't find the button now!
So I moved to install it on chrome..

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.13.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

As a web developer, I find this tool invaluable to measure graphic elements on a web page directly with no fuss.

Thanks to the developer!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.13.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Found the icon again. Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I have the navigation toolbar hidden. The ruler icon found its way to the navigation toolbar. Moved it back to the Add-on bar (where it should be by default!) and it's usable and visible again.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.13.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito 2 recensioni precedenti su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Button found again! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I've always loved this add-on. Used it an awful lot during webdesign jobs etc.But for whatever reason, the button seem to have gone missing. I've tried everything I could thing of. Including the 'customize' option on the toolbar; the button is also not in that list of things to add). I've also tried to un-install and re-install the add-on, without effect unfortunately..Any ideas are welcome!(and sorry, only 2 stars at the moment as it's not working for me..)

EDIT: Thanks to uncoolcentral (see above) I also found my icon on the navigation toolbar. Back where it should be and a happy MeasureIt user here. 5 Stars, no doubt!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.4.13.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.