Very Good Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Working fine on FF39.0,i use version 2.1.25 now and no problems at all :)

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.25) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito 2 recensioni precedenti su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Update geht. Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

... Vielen Dank für das schnelle Update. Funktioniert jetzt prima mit 36.0

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.21.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Not compatible with Firefox 36 Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Do not know if it is my problem only. Since updating to FF36, instead of teams and score, status bar can only show a large green progress bar. Click on the little arrow it actually works properly (updated schedules and scorelines) except it doubles the last chosen league from every update, just as below

https://www.anonimg.com/img/4f63eaac31cf7bf21ddd5565389b0c1f.png

Again thank you very much for creating this excellent addon. Hope you can solve my problem.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.21.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Update available

Thanks for reporting this problem, please update to the latest version 2.1.22:
https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/footiefox/versions/

Meine Sicht des Ganzen Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

FootieFo ist ein grandioses Add-On. Es gefällt mir sehr. Allerdings wünschte ich mir noch ein paar kleine Details (?):
- Nachdem Mozilla beschlssen hat, keine Add-On-Bar für FF29.x anzubieten, verwandelte sich FootieFox zwangsmäßig zu ToppieFox ;) Da es ja jetzt 2 Add-On-Bar-Add-Ons erhältlich sind, wäre es vielleicht angebracht, die Darstellung der Größe variabel zu gestalten. Wenn ich nämlich FootieFox in de Add-On-Bar verschiebe, steht FootieFox recht groß dar. Vielleicht kann man das ändern - ich habe keine Funktion gefunden.
- Richtig ist, Fußball gehört zur Welt und ist der beliebteste Sport. Aber ich würde mich auch freuen, wenn andere Ergebnisse (und da bin ich sicherlich nicht der Einzige auf der Welt) wie z.B. zu American Football, Baseball, Basketball, Tennis etc. angezeigt werden können.
- Mir gefällt FootieFox hauptsächlich weil es so schlicht ist. Keine unnötigen Frames und buntes aufgepoppte Fenster. Danke dafür. Allerdings wünschte ich mir, dass man es doch etwas mehr personalisieren könnte.

Allem in Allem ist FootieFox für mich das Mass aller Dinge. 5 Sterne gibt es von mir, wenn FootieFox 100% Live ist und sich nicht immer die Spielpaarungen bei einem Relaunch des FF ändern würden, sondern (und wegen den Einstellungen) immer am aktuellen Spiel und Mannschaft bleiben würde.
Trotz Lieblingsmannschaften und Ligen sind die Spielpaarungen und Mannschaften wie die von mir eingestellten Ligen und Mannschaften.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.16.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

YES! JA! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Returned down to the STATUS BAR down below! I uninstalled and then reinstalled and wah-lah!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.16.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito 2 recensioni precedenti su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Addon bar gone in Firefox 29 ...

Please use FootieFox 2.1.18 for Firefox 29 (which comes without addon bar, unfortunately):
https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/footiefox/versions/

If you want to restore the addon bar, you can use this addon:
https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/the-addon-bar/

It's a shame Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

I know is firefox fault but when I want to install footiefox I can't see the add-on on the status bar :( it's a shame

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.16.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Restore the addon bar

If you want to restore the status bar, you can use this addon:
https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/the-addon-bar/

Move back to the Bottom Status Bar Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Give us the option to reposition the Footy Fox back down to the Bottom Status Bar. Terrible idea to move to the top !!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

No more status bar in Firefox

FootieFox moved to the navigation bar because unfortunately the status bar in Firefox will be gone soon (from Firefox 29).

For older Firefox version you can continue using FootieFox 2.1.16: https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/footiefox/versions/?page=1#version-2.1.16

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Bad

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Terrible update Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

Who the hell thought of this? I used to have it on the bottom status bar now it's on the top right and I can't even move it. Disabled, hopefully you will revert this update.

Update: Thanks for your response. All our anger should be directed towards Mozilla then! Sorry you are suffering because of their bad decisions.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Australis UI without addon-bar

This change was required by the new Firefox UI Australis, unfortunately, read more here: http://en.footiefox.com/update/2.1.7

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

"jetzt rechts oben..." Was soll der Mist? Da stört es nur. Ach ja, und auf die schlechte "Australis" Oberfläche sch**** ich. Add-on deaktiviert. Und demnächst deinstalliert, wenn sich nichts ändert.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Firefox ab Version 29 ohne Statusleiste!

Mehr dazu hier: http://de.footiefox.com/update/2.1.7

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Wieso befindet sich FootieFox jetzt nicht mehr unten in der Leiste??? Macht mich verrückt! Bitte wieder rückgängig machen und die Zeit in sinnvollere "Verbesserungen" legen. Werde die Add deaktivieren, wenn das sich nicht innerhalb der nächsten Tage ändern. Nervt, nicht selbst entscheiden zu können, wo man das haben will :(

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.17) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Firefox ab Version 29 ohne Statusleiste!

Mehr dazu hier: http://de.footiefox.com/update/2.1.7

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

"FootieFox befindet sich ab sofort in der Navigationsleiste oben rechts im Browser " - Was soll denn der Kappes?

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.17) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Firefox ab Version 29 ohne Statusleiste!

Mehr dazu hier: http://de.footiefox.com/update/2.1.7

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I like this addon. But unusable in firefox 29 because lack of addon bar. Please make it compatible to firefox 29

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.16.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Update for Australis UI available now

FootieFox has moved to the navigation bar ....

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

this is a great plugin. instantly gave us a live score around the world. thank u

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.16.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Great, but will soon be broken Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Great addon, enjoy it as long as it works. Will be unusuable with firefox 28 and australis design theme.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.16.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This plugin really very good.
would be much better if you could include the time zone UTC: P

very grateful, cheers!!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.16.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

18b1 bug Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

For Firefox 18b1, footiefox begins to update score and cannot finish this operation.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

firefox 17 beta Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

For Firefox 17 beta, click on the team logo on addon bar does not open the web page about corresponding match, a bug?

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.14.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Footiefox does not work Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

"Excellent add-on, but as of this moment, the connection has totally failed, and I'm getting no information. Home page or support not reachable."

I have the same problem since a few weeks - what is the reason ?

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.13.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Server issues fixed

We have fixed the problem, thanks for your patience!

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Excellent add-on, but as of this moment, the connection has totally failed, and I'm getting no information. Home page or support not reachable. Please do correct.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.13.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Server issues fixed

We have had server issues which are fixed by now. Thanks for your patience!