Move back to the Bottom Status Bar Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Give us the option to reposition the Footy Fox back down to the Bottom Status Bar. Terrible idea to move to the top !!

No more status bar in Firefox

FootieFox moved to the navigation bar because unfortunately the status bar in Firefox will be gone soon (from Firefox 29).

For older Firefox version you can continue using FootieFox 2.1.16: https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/footiefox/versions/?page=1#version-2.1.16

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Bad

Terrible update Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

Who the hell thought of this? I used to have it on the bottom status bar now it's on the top right and I can't even move it. Disabled, hopefully you will revert this update.

Update: Thanks for your response. All our anger should be directed towards Mozilla then! Sorry you are suffering because of their bad decisions.

Australis UI without addon-bar

This change was required by the new Firefox UI Australis, unfortunately, read more here: http://en.footiefox.com/update/2.1.7

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

"jetzt rechts oben..." Was soll der Mist? Da stört es nur. Ach ja, und auf die schlechte "Australis" Oberfläche sch**** ich. Add-on deaktiviert. Und demnächst deinstalliert, wenn sich nichts ändert.

Firefox ab Version 29 ohne Statusleiste!

Mehr dazu hier: http://de.footiefox.com/update/2.1.7

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Wieso befindet sich FootieFox jetzt nicht mehr unten in der Leiste??? Macht mich verrückt! Bitte wieder rückgängig machen und die Zeit in sinnvollere "Verbesserungen" legen. Werde die Add deaktivieren, wenn das sich nicht innerhalb der nächsten Tage ändern. Nervt, nicht selbst entscheiden zu können, wo man das haben will :(

Firefox ab Version 29 ohne Statusleiste!

Mehr dazu hier: http://de.footiefox.com/update/2.1.7

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

"FootieFox befindet sich ab sofort in der Navigationsleiste oben rechts im Browser " - Was soll denn der Kappes?

L’utente ha un commento precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Firefox ab Version 29 ohne Statusleiste!

Mehr dazu hier: http://de.footiefox.com/update/2.1.7

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I like this addon. But unusable in firefox 29 because lack of addon bar. Please make it compatible to firefox 29

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.16) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Update for Australis UI available now

FootieFox has moved to the navigation bar ....

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

this is a great plugin. instantly gave us a live score around the world. thank u

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.16) del componente aggiuntivo.  L’utente ha un commento precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Great, but will soon be broken Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Great addon, enjoy it as long as it works. Will be unusuable with firefox 28 and australis design theme.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.16) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This plugin really very good.
would be much better if you could include the time zone UTC: P

very grateful, cheers!!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.16) del componente aggiuntivo. 

18b1 bug Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

For Firefox 18b1, footiefox begins to update score and cannot finish this operation.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

firefox 17 beta Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

For Firefox 17 beta, click on the team logo on addon bar does not open the web page about corresponding match, a bug?

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Footiefox does not work Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

"Excellent add-on, but as of this moment, the connection has totally failed, and I'm getting no information. Home page or support not reachable."

I have the same problem since a few weeks - what is the reason ?

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.13) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Server issues fixed

We have fixed the problem, thanks for your patience!

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Excellent add-on, but as of this moment, the connection has totally failed, and I'm getting no information. Home page or support not reachable. Please do correct.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.13) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Server issues fixed

We have had server issues which are fixed by now. Thanks for your patience!

about footiefox Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Nice add-ons with lovely simple view, FootieFox "ask less serve more"

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.13) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

one of the reasons i will not switch from firefox to other browser. i love it and can't live with it. a small place where you can follow all leagues you like

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.13) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Thanks for this great add on it's like dream come true but can i request something from you ? Can you add the Egyptian league and cop ?
Thanks.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

best add on

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

When will update Footiefox for Firefox 6.0? I can not update Firefox because of this.
I like this addon and I can not live without it.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Deutsche Mannschaften? Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Kann das sein, dass ich nicht die Ergebnisse Deutscher Mannschaften sehe? Aber ansonsten ziemlich cool

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Nein, das kann eigentlich nicht sein. Auf welche Liga beziehst Du Dich?