Awesome Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I think this is a great idea!

awesome Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

awesome for all developer
thanx

Excellent browser addon Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

For web developers this is a must-have browser add-on!

Slow & Slow Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Firebug may be rich with features, but those features make it extremely slow and sometimes cause the page to stop loading all together.

Firefox's built-in developer tools can get the job done and in a much more timely manner.

Liked it Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Am new to web development.
And I really liked this ad on.

Thanks a lot.

Nice add on Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

This is one of my favorite add ons

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.16) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Доволен съм Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Здравейте, много добро приложение!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.16) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Great Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Firebug is a great tool, especially for finding hidden elements.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.16) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Not impressed Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

It must be more powerful than the classic Inspect Element, but I don't like the interface of the plugin, I will stick to Inspect Element. I understand that for many people the extra tools are a must, but then, this is MY review.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.16) del componente aggiuntivo. 

The reason why I love firefox Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

It's one of the main reasons why I love Firefox. Cannot imagine Firefox without firebug. Every time I install Firefox, I also install firebug on the first run. A UI developer can't live without firebug, and I personally favor the simplicity of firebug over native developer tools of Firefox's or IE's or Chrome's.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.16) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Great classic tool for developers Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Best developers using that tool and that's the only reason for most of them to still use Firefox.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.16) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Best tool for web developer/designer Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Allows you debug web code like a charm. It just works. And is free :)

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.16) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Addon Firebug Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Buat saya sangat besar gunanya. Banyak yang bisa dilakukan dengan firebug. Terutama untuk belajar website.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Awesome little add-on for web designers and web developers. Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I have been a web designer/developer for more than 10 years now and I must say for the past 4 - 5 whenever I have used Firefox on a day to day basis I have had Firebug installed. It is a must have for any web designer or developer out there, if you are not wanting to look at HTML, CSS and JS then I would advise you don't install this add-on.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

good!!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Это лучшее что только можно придумать Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Это лучшее что только можно придумать

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Perfect!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Great! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

A must have for web developing/testing

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.14) del componente aggiuntivo. 

amazing good Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

very helpfull

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.14) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

firebug Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

we can edit, debug, and monitor CSS, HTML, and JavaScript live in any web page working super and easy

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.14) del componente aggiuntivo.