Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Would love it this Cubs theme was updated to fit the new Firefox update!

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Nice theme, might get a bit boring after awhile but it's nicely layed out, perfect for Cubs Fans. I am very happy with this theme.. oh and to the guy asking for a Yankees theme, yeah can we have a yankees theme? Don't forget to add the flames! YANKEES SUCK

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.1.05) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

As much as I love the Cubs, this theme is not something I can stand for more than five minutes... looks kinda cool but icons need to be brighter. I don't think we need that many Cubs icons all over the place but rather something little more simplistic. Yay for the passion however!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.1.01) del componente aggiuntivo. 

awsesomeness Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

ya just made my hubbie very happy, can ya make an yankees too?

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.1.01) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Current Cubs Theme Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Great desktop, needs 2 B updated to reflrct NL Central they clinched on 9/19/08. When right click on FF 3.0 desktop what is behind, I can't tell. I am only a 2 day FF 3.0 user. Sorry if I don't get the questions correct

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.1.01) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Great Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

I love it

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.1.01) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Could you make the back button more bolder and noticiable if you know what I mean. Other wise 2 thumbs up.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.1.01) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

It's about time.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.1.01) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Excellent job! Way to pin down the cubs fan pride! I just have a couple nitpicky comments that would make this the ULTIMATE theme for me, and five instead of four stars.

The background, as much as I love it, doesn't follow through on every toolbar - no continuity - on my computer at least. Also, a great feature of my favorite themes is the use of shading to create 3-D effects - it looks sharp and modern. None of that here, just 2D cubs.

There's also a couple issues with right-clicking, where the ivy doesn't quite match up, but otherwise? Wow, I just LOVE this theme. CUBS FOREVER! - A Cubs Girl Since Birth

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.1.01) del componente aggiuntivo. 

cubs Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

cool

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.1.01) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Good job and GO CUBS! I like how it says "Go Cubs Go" when you load a page.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.1.01) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Go Cubs! i love this theme.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.1.01) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

very nice. GO CUBBIES

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.1.01) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Amazing theme. I couldn't have imagined it to be better. thanks!!!!!!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (3.1.01) del componente aggiuntivo.