Good compromise between features and simplicity Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

My favorite IRC client for more than ten years. Would be nice to be able to toggle notifications per channel, though.

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This addon will be ported to webextensions?

Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

version: 52.0
os: android

add on is installed, enable is greyed out.

please look into the issue.

I'm sorry, but ChatZilla does not support Android.

Ok Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

It works

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Thanks, I've used ChatZilla for quite a while and find it simple and rather useful.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.92) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Great for xdcc downloads to a slow drive. Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

Fantastic, unlike hexchat the gui doesn't freeze up when saving xdcc downloads to a slow hard drive. So now I can save things to my rpi smb setup. However, with a lot simultaneous xdcc downloads, the gui gets laggy, so it's very hard to use. I also wish that the xdcc downloads were more organized, maybe a list instead of tabs for downloads would make it easier to track of the download progress.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.92) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Can we get an option to open this in a tab, i would love to have this as a pinned tab. Currently i do that with mibbit but on every startup i have to manually join all my regular channels.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.92) del componente aggiuntivo. 

You can open chrome://chatzilla/content/ in a tab, and it'll work on release/non-e10s versions of Firefox. I don't know if that trick continues to work when e10s is on. There are a number of slight drawbacks to this, mostly relating to the context menu and how links open, IIRC.

Excellent Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

For the users:

You don't know how to use or you don't know how to join the server not listed of the plugin? Before to talk bad...

For example, search the adress of the server, done this use the command together with the adress:
/server irc.rizon.net

Done?
/join #example channel

For the creator of this plugin:

BEST EXTENSION, EVER!!! THANK YOU!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.91.1.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Useless plugin, mIRC is better Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Useless. No Rizon default connection listed with the other IRC servers? Programmer of this plugin has zero clue about real internet, and fails at programming in general given how often this plugin crashes. Потому что автор ничего не знает Интернета

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.91.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Very Usefull Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Usefull IRC client

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.90.1.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Serbian latin character encoding Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Its just dont work, i was try UTF-8, windows-1250, ISO-8859-2 and its not showing šđčćž, can you fix it? thanks

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.90.1.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I love it! It is easy to handle and surprisingly fast

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.90.1.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

The one and only of Its KIND ! Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

If the UI is a bit more ELEGANT without that odd looking start page! If worked more similar to Xchat I would have
given it 5 starts.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.90.1.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Congratulations Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I was very surprised by this addon, it works very well. :)

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.90.1.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I haven't used this kind of communication since 2005

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.90.1.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I love that its very kind

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.90.1.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Прикольная штука.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.90.1.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Good IRC Client App Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This is my first IRC client. working perfectly to me. i'm using this to connect my OpenSource Community.
Thanks to ChatZilla :) :)

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.90.1.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

can't connect to the undernet server

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.90.1.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Имеет место быть, 4 из 5

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.90.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.