Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I haven't used this kind of communication since 2005

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I love that its very kind

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Прикольная штука.

Good IRC Client App Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This is my first IRC client. working perfectly to me. i'm using this to connect my OpenSource Community.
Thanks to ChatZilla :) :)

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

can't connect to the undernet server

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Имеет место быть, 4 из 5

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.90) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

would be greater if support dcc resume

@Taravilyaion
you can use stylish

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.90) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Good IRC client Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This was my first IRC client. It has definitely been a good, solid program.

It has everything I'd expect from an IRC client, and the fact that it's multi-platform means that I get a unified experience, no matter whether I'm booted into Windows or Linux.

It's suitable for beginners, but has a rich enough feature set for more experienced chatters. The settings pages are easy to navigate, and offer plenty of easily changeable options.

Overall, this has definitely set the bar for IRC clients for me. There are probably few IRC clients, much less any open-source ones, that can rival this one's quality and ease-of-use.
I would definitely recommend this to anybody who is looking to start using IRC, looking for a better client, or just got bored of Skype and wants a new chat program.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.89) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I was new to openSource and all IRC clients are failed to connect because there was BAN on IRC in my college. But because of Chatzilla i got connected to IRC and now i am succefully contacting to openSource Community, that was my first step in OpenSource, thanks chatzilla...
The best addone i ever used.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.88.2) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Good - does what is wanted Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Good add-on, does all one needs from an integrated IRC/chat client. Perfect add-on.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.88.2) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

For some odd reason this isn't the latest version of Chatzilla.
You can get the latest version here: http://chatzilla.hacksrus.com/revisions

Latest version fixes the XDCC accept/decline commands by the way.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.88.1) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha 2 precedenti commenti su questo componente aggiuntivo.

The latest version is still waiting to be reviewed for inclusion on the Add-ons site; it will be available here in due course.

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Worked well up until the last upgrade of FF 10.0.2. Now, when, I start chatzilla, FF goes into work offline mode.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.88) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Nice work, works fine on nightly 12.0a1.
I wonder why there is no /connect command.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.88) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Fine and Convenient for Chatting, not file exchanges Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

First, thank you for taking some of your valuable time to post comments and feedback about add-ons and extensions. Hence, I feel obligated to return the favor since I benefited from your feedback before.

On the positive side, I can set it up to go online easily like mIRC which I had used before. Some of my friends like to exchange *.zip files which I have failed to accept using Chatzilla. But when I switched to KVirc, the exchanges went through. So for me, I am going to use KVirc from now on. I also tried PChat but have not yet configure it to run.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.88) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Love the extension but can't install on Firefox 8 (even v0.9.87).

When I try to install the download bar reaches 100% then nothing happens. Eventually I get a message telling my that Chatzilla is not compatible with Firefox 8. When I check the addons screen, it says Chatzilla is not compatible with Firefox 8.

Since the comment below indicates this is an uptime problem, I thought I'd try a few times. Tried 5 times and failed 5 times.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.87) del componente aggiuntivo. 

It definitely is compatible with Firefox 8. Please visit the ChatZilla IRC channel (use mibbit or some other IRC client if necessary) and we can help you there.
irc://irc.mozilla.org/chatzilla

Edit: I missed the comment from James earlier. addons.mozilla.org is having issues. I tried to reply to the previous review as well and it didn't go through.

Can't Install on Firefox 8.0 Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

It says that it's compatible with firefox 8.0 but when I try to install it it says it's not compatible with Firefox 8.0 what the heck?

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.87) del componente aggiuntivo. 

That is not a ChatZilla problem, it's a Firefox/addons.mozilla.org problem! In this case, addons.mozilla.org has been having uptime issues the past two days and this can prevent Firefox getting the compatibility information correctly.

high memory usage Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

high memory usage >100MB , even when Firefox is closed and Chatzilla is minimized

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.87) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Please allow sidebar Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Please add sidebar option instead of new window

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.87) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

this add-on works with Fx 6.0 (Alpha : Aurora). please upate the version check. :)

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.87) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

this add-on works with Fx 5.0. please upate the version check

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.9.87) del componente aggiuntivo.