The pleasure comes from small things like this Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I cant belive how usefull this thing is,it feels like luxury, i like it very much.

Not working on FF 48 Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

This is a very useful app, could you update it to work on Firefox 48?

V 5.0.2016031501 Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Doesn't work anymore after FF V 48.0 (worked before using xpinstall.signatures.required to false in about:config)
Though, need an update now !!!

地味に便利 Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

しかし無いと困ります。Good job!

Not working anymore Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

On Firefox 43 it opens strange Links instead of the clicked links. I switched to URL Links now.
Before it was very good.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.0.2015060501) sebelumnya. 

Works good on firefox 43.0.1 Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Needs to be signed by developer to use on firefox 43.0, but after updating Firefox to 43.0.1 it works again. I download it from official site, not from addons.mozilla.org if it matters.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.0.2015060501) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki 1 ulasan terdahulu untuk pengaya ini.

Easy, simple Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Saves a lot of time, now I can't browse without this

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.0.2015060501) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Well...
V4 works perfectly with PaleMoon 25.7.
V5 does not work, you only get "URI: Finding URIs..." and nothing happen. This is pity.

anyway, a good extension and good work.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (5.0.2015060501) sebelumnya. 

To update you must go to the addons website Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

It seems that if you want a version that actually works with the most recent firefox you have to manually download it from the addons website.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki 1 ulasan terdahulu untuk pengaya ini.

Thanks for update! work on ff41a2 Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/text-link/versions/

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

h抜きが... Peringkat 2 dari 5 bintang

先ほどトリプルクリックが云々書きましたが
h抜きには使えないorz

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki 1 ulasan terdahulu untuk pengaya ini.

Just right-click the URL text! Peringkat 3 dari 5 bintang

You don't need this addon unless you have to open text links a whole lot!
You don't even have to do those dumb steps! Just select the URL text, right-click and you'll see the default context menus that allow the URL to be opened directly, in a new window, in a new tab or in a new private window.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Wonderful Addon! Version 5 works in TB 38! Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Thank you so much for this addon!

To the last few posters who gave poor ratings - your rating of 1 or 2 stars is unfair. Version 4 stated it was only good for thunderbird 10-31 - not for 38. The authour has made version 5 (you can get it in "other versions" below: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/thunderbird/addon/text-link/versions/5.0.2015060501) which does work for thunderbird 38.

I use this every day and can't live without it! I gave it 4 stars, but if I could single-click the urls, and the urls were styled somehow (underlines and blue would be nice) then I'd give 5 stars.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 1 dari 5 bintang

FirefoxNightlyBuild41.0a1の環境下で5.0.2015061200a232438を使う場合、ページがフレームで構築されてた場合はダブルクリックでのページ展開が実行され無い様子です。
単一のページでは動作します。

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

火狐擴充套件的版本沒更新
不過連到作者的網站下載ver.5.0.2015060501則可使用了
http://piro.sakura.ne.jp/xul/textlink/index.html.en#download

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

It does not work Peringkat 2 dari 5 bintang

I am using Firefox 38.0.5. and it does not work with it.When I used older firefox it worked perfectly but now it has not worked.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki 1 ulasan terdahulu untuk pengaya ini.

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

seems this add-on (double-click) does not work anymore
...
please update it ,, it's very important for me :)
thanks

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

"Text Link" does not work in Firefox 38 Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

"double click open" does not work.
Plese update

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Made my life easier Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

This addon is superb. Lots of links are not clickable and I would have to first copy them and paste it into the browser. Now thanks to this great addon, I just need a double click on the *non-clickable* link and the link loads without hassale. Recently I found that it no longer works with latest firefox, so I checked reviews to find out if anybody have the same problem as mine. And I was not wrong! But thanks to the comment of miss_p1nky, this addon works as earlier. Thanks for the author for this addon and thanks to miss_p1nky for his/her fix! ;)

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

firefox37以降では動作がおかしい。 Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

随分昔から愛用させていただいているのですが、firefox37以降(今ver38.0.0)では、単に hoge.com のようにhttp:// すら付いてない単発のURL風の表記しかダブルクリックで開いてくれなくなりました。

海外の愛好家が修正版を出してくださっているような雰囲気なのですが、本家で修正のアップデートを検討していただけると嬉しいです。

とても便利で愛用していたのですが……。
今後もサポートをよろしくお願い致します。

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (4.1.2013040601.1-signed) sebelumnya.