This would be nice! Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

"and also please add an option to revoke all temporary permission of the open tab by closing it."

As mentioned a few posts ago.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.9.0.11) sebelumnya. 

Should be required for every web browser Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

It does exactly what it says it does and works perfectly.

Yes, sometimes you have to know where the content you need is coming from to have a satisfying browsing experience, but that one or two time page reload is worth the safety that NoScript provides.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.9.0.11) sebelumnya. 

The best in its class! The only sane way to browse the Web. Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

With all the news reports of compromised or bogus sites trying to infect your computer just by visiting their website, NoScript is NOT paranoia!! It's actually the only sane way to browse the Web these days. If you go to a site and you deem it safe, you can always enable scripts for the site. And many sites have ad and/or tracking scripts; so you can selectively leave those disabled while enabling ONLY the scripts the site may require to display properly. Nothing else like it.Even if you always visit the same old sites and never new ones, it's still an invaluable add-on for the latter reason. Kudos to the developer!!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.9.0.11) sebelumnya. 

good Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

thx men, working great

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.9.0.11) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki 1 ulasan terdahulu untuk pengaya ini.

Very good Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Very good extension, but not ideal.
How to disable the auto-update open permissions menu under the mouse cursor when the page loads? The menu items are running away from the cursor over them and do not get, though I was playing shooter.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.9.0.11) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki 1 ulasan terdahulu untuk pengaya ini.

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Muy buen complemento, ayuda y previene muchos problemas.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.9.0.11) sebelumnya. 

Firefox 47 Issue Peringkat 3 dari 5 bintang

Got serious problems here, since Firefox 47 Noscript does not save config, the site context menu sometimes disappears and it want not let me enter Fritzbox menu, even if i whitelisted Fritzbox or disabled ABE.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.9.0.11) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

Nice extension, but I guess it will be better with keyboard shortcut support , especially temporary permission

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.9.0.11) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

useful.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.9.0.11) sebelumnya. 

Enterprise class tool (yet full of settings, for the adventurous...). Contribute too... Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

I've been using it for quite some time, and it has made web browsing a lot safer. It has comprehensive options, and it can please the noob and hacker alike (almost). At last I made a review and a few bucks donation too. The developer deserves: he's been providing this very good tool for quite a long time! Thanks Giorgio!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.9.0.11) sebelumnya. 

A problem with scripts Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

This program has been a huge help to me with scripts running endlessly. But, recently I'm getting scripts again every day. Have they figured a way around this? Mostly, since I don't know anything about the programs that want to run on each page, I use it in normal mode, I click on temporarily or permanently allow all, and rarely, allow all globally when nothing else works. That pretty much eliminated the scripts running box but now it's back every day and I haven't done anything differently.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.9.0.11) sebelumnya. 

Meh Peringkat 2 dari 5 bintang

What can I say. To me it works not the way I want. This plug-in is website-oriented. Despite all the options it lacks granularity. I want to be able to block specif parts of scripts of an allowed website, whatever the script(s) may do. Without this option implemented in some reasonable way, this plug-in is too cumbersome for my taste.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.9.0.11) sebelumnya. 

Essential Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

This is essential for the modern web. There is simply no other way to put it

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.9.0.11) sebelumnya. 

Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

The only privacy add-on worth its salt.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.9.0.11) sebelumnya. 

Eigentlich super - Leider nicht für Developer Edition Peringkat 3 dari 5 bintang

Seit einer Woche ist das AddOn nicht mehr zu gebrauchen in der Developer Edition.
Die Perfomance ist total schlecht und Firefox braucht zum Teil 20-30sec um die Seite darzustellen.

Mit der normalen Firefox Version funktionierts problemlos!

-------------

Ich nutze das Plugin schon sehr lange und finde es recht Super! Ich empfehle is jedem, der etwas Sicherheit im Browser haben möchte.
Zumal man die Sozialen Medien und Schnüffelseiten damit gut aussperren kann.

Ich hoffe es wird bald gefixt :)

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.9.0.11) sebelumnya. 

Good, but poor performance recently Peringkat 3 dari 5 bintang

As of about a week ago, NoScript has been giving me very poor performance, so I had to disable it. In the past, it ran efficiently and actually improved performance, but now it only slows browsing unacceptably.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.9.0.11) sebelumnya. 

great Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

thanks

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.9.0.11) sebelumnya. 

Very useful extension Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

This extension is very useful. Many thanks to the developer for writing it and working to keep it updated.

Also, it is nice to see that negative reviews of it are not deleted, unlike some of the negative reviews for uBlock Origin and Adblock Plus.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.9.0.11) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki 1 ulasan terdahulu untuk pengaya ini.

After 3 years of using today I must DELETE Peringkat 4 dari 5 bintang

Addon is awesome, number one for blocking, BUT Firefox is startig too much lagging and frozing and after delete it, finaly starting to work normaly.
If anybody solution to fix this, please answer.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.9.0.11) sebelumnya. 

Hot key for Revoke Temporary permission Peringkat 5 dari 5 bintang

please make it possible to revoke temporary permission via hot-key


and also please add an option to revoke all temporary permission of the open tab by closing it.
it is for the time reload is enabled for only the current tab

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.9.0.11) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki 2 ulasan terdahulu untuk pengaya ini.