Using your great add-on for a long years but... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

BUt now have a problem with Mozilla's stock Pocket extension. I made some investigations and can tell you for sure that your add-on (even latest version) interferes with stock Pocket extension and makes a drop-down window after clicking of Pocket button white and unusable. Please advise what I can to to get rid of this problem. Thanks.

NoScript Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's a good addon but could you please update this so it works with the 64bit Developer addition?

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.6.9.32) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

NoScript is an essential browsing addon. Thank you all

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.6.9.31) sebelumnya. 

Programma con ottima manutenzione Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Questo plug-in è probabilmente il più utile che ci sia tra gli add-ons Firefox. Usato in abbinamento con ImageBlock, SafePreview e il setting di Firefox consente grande personalizzazione e piacevolezza nella esperienza di navigazione e fa di Firefox il miglior browser in circolazione

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.6.9.31) sebelumnya. 

Dommage Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Les scripts entassés les un sur les autres, aucune liste, aucun dossier de filtre. vive la méthodologie !

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.6.9.29) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very fine-grained control of web page security.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.6.9.29) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good alternative to Adblock.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.6.9.29) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki ulasan sebelumnya untuk pengaya ini.

Good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent addon.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.6.9.26) sebelumnya. 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

The option "temporarily allow THIS website" doesnt work as intended anymore. It allows ALL websites now which is annoying if you have more than one browser tab then it allows all tabs even though it should just allow one!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.6.9.26) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki ulasan sebelumnya untuk pengaya ini.

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

The option "temporarily allow THIS website" doesnt work as intended anymore. It allows ALL websites now which is annoying if you have more than one browser tab then it allows and reloads all tabs even though it should just allow one!

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.6.9.26) sebelumnya. 

Works well if you understand tradeoffs Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This extension does what it says, and does it well.

Unfortunately, this breaks many sites. As long as you are okay with the tradeoffs, this works well.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.6.9.26) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it! Keeps some unnecessary crap away.
Question. I keep "self destructing" cookies from google. I block them with No Script. Any idea how they are getting in?

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.6.9.26) sebelumnya. 

Cookies can be set without scripting

Cookies are set through "static" HTTP traffic, blocking scripts won't prevent them from being set.
However you can use either Firefox's built-in privacy controls or ABE's "Anonymize" action to restrict them.

Essential Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Sucks that so many websites require JS to work nowadays.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.6.9.25.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

more of a nuisance than a solution Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I found this plug-in actually causes more problems than it resolves. I wasted so much time trying to figure out why my everyday websites weren't loading or only loaded partially.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.6.9.25.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

NoScript Security Suite 2.6.9.23 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

As usual, it runs perfectly.

Comme d'habitude, tout fonctionne normalement.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.6.9.23.1-signed) sebelumnya.  Pengguna ini memiliki ulasan sebelumnya untuk pengaya ini.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Essential security and privacy tool to anyone that truly cares and has adequate patience.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.6.9.23.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I Used it many years. Unfortunately it has become outdated and filters a lot of spamm from many evil web pages. It used to be the best. Now, let's make way for better security extensions. I would highly recommend it's succesor: uMatrix. Give it a go. You won't regret it.

https://addons.mozilla.org/en/firefox/addon/umatrix/

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.6.9.22.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Better then without Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I find myself more often hitting the "Allow all" choice as most websites become useless without JavaScript and blocking only parts is very very time-consuming. Still I don't wanna give up this add-on as it does give me some feeling of extra protection and control.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.6.9.22.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

5/5 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

5/5

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.6.9.22.1-signed) sebelumnya. 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I can not imagine browser without noscript.Thank you.

Ulasan ini dibuat untuk versi pengaya (2.6.9.22.1-signed) sebelumnya.